This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 18 August 2018:
Fuel Saturday 18 August 2018

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 17:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, August 18, 2018 Time 5:30 PM Doors 5:30 PM Ticket Prices* $20.00 Day of Show $25.00 Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING Artist Information Fuel formed in 1993 while playing the club circuit in and around Harrisburg, Pennsylvania. The band signed to Sony Records and in 1998 released their critically lauded, debut album Sunburn with the massive hit single "S

Friday 7 September 2018:
Aaron Lewis Friday 7 September 2018

Fri 7 Sep 2018, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
supporting Staind´s self-titled seventh studio album, he carved out intermittent pockets of time to record in
... who I am.  I recorded this whole record by bouncing in and out of Nashville on days off. I'd come into... town, work for the day, bail out, and play some more shows. Four days later, I'd do the same thing... ´s a story about me and the family going to our beach cottage on the weekends. It´s all true. We

Saturday 8 September 2018:
Comethazine Saturday 8 September 2018

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, September 8, 2018 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM On sale Fri, Jul 20, 2018 12:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink On Sale Jul 20 STARSEATING

Friday 21 September 2018:
The Machine performs Pink Floyd Friday 21 September 2018

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
all their own. Over the years, The Machine has touched the hearts and souls of many, selling out clubs

Saturday 22 September 2018:
Neck Deep Saturday 22 September 2018

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
dropping out of university courses. Shortly after the release of their second album  Life´s Not out to Get

Thursday 27 September 2018:
Lita Ford Thursday 27 September 2018

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
unhappy and had to get out of my previous life," LITA confesses. "It's like walking through fire and being
... out individual tracks but listen to the full album," says FORD. "It’s a fascinating musical journey

Tuesday 2 October 2018:
Chromeo Tuesday 2 October 2018

Tue 2 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Tue, October 2, 2018 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM On sale Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 AM Ticket Prices* $30.00 Day of Show $35.00 Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Presale STARSEATING Artist Information World leaders, powerful CEOs, and other fat cats could learn a lesson or two from electrofunk duo Chromeo, namely: know thyself, know thy vibe, and stay thy course. The rest of the pop

Saturday 6 October 2018:
Kix Saturday 6 October 2018

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
the interim - a first-ever for KIX - a long-awaited live DVD and CD is out on Frontiers called "Live

Thursday 11 October 2018:
Ninja Sex Party Thursday 11 October 2018

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Sold Out STARSEATING Artist Information Chart-topping  comedy

Friday 12 October 2018:
Buckcherry Friday 12 October 2018

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
], Stevie D. [guitar], Xavier Muriel [drums], and Kelly LeMieux [bass]-wanted to put out an EP.
"We
... . Confessions took a lot out of us, and it was an emotional roller coaster. This was the right theme and the... figuring out everybody is full of shit. There’s constantly some loophole or some fucking lie we’re being... Billboard crossover "Sorry".
"It asks, 'When are you going to start making good decisions?’," says Josh



Sorted by: 



  • more »