This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 4 September 2021:
Bayside Saturday 4 September 2021

Sat 4 Sep 2021, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
, "We just wanted to keep the listener on their toes - there is a ton of information being thrown out

Thursday 9 September 2021:
Sevendust Thursday 9 September 2021

Thu 9 Sep 2021, 18:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Thu, September 9, 2021 Time 6:30 PM Doors 6:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING Event Information Please Note: This event will be presented in accordance with applicable public health requirements as of the date of the event; which could include changes to capacity, attendance prerequisites, procedures, and other protective measures.
Read More Artist I

Saturday 11 September 2021:
Motionless In White Saturday 11 September 2021

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
, Motionless In White materialized out of Scranton, PA with an inimitable conjuration of sharp metallic rock
... million and "Disguise" at 20 million. Along the way, they sold out headline tours and supported everyone

Thursday 16 September 2021:
Pop Evil Thursday 16 September 2021

Thu 16 Sep 2021, 19:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
that all out takes time," Kakaty says. "We’d wind up going with things we didn’t know if we were
... and strived for and we can’t wait to go out and really show people who we are."
Read More... his band. "It’s just a natural part of who I am," Kakaty says. "When I was growing up we’d roll out to... done so. Their first album, Lipstick on the Mirror came out in 2008, and while it introduced listeners

Saturday 18 September 2021:
Skillet Saturday 18 September 2021

Sat 18 Sep 2021, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
out there for the fans to keep going. It’s ultimately the reason we decided to do these piano versions
...  Billboard Top 200. Going #1 on Rock Radio, the lead single "Feel Invincible" cracked 150 million global... . Between selling out arenas on four continents, the group performed on CONAN and graced the pages of  USA... same time, they emerged as a global force. The band consistently sells out arenas on multiple

Thursday 23 September 2021:
Jordan Davis Thursday 23 September 2021

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 19:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Thu, September 23, 2021 Time 7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING Event Information Please Note: This event will be presented in accordance with applicable public health requirements as of the date of the event; which could include changes to capacity, attendance prerequisites, procedures, and other protective measures.
Read More Artist

Sunday 26 September 2021:
Dashboard Confessional Sunday 26 September 2021

Sun 26 Sep 2021, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
who embraced their albums and sold out arenas (their last full band tour culminated in selling out NYC

Wednesday 29 September 2021:
New Found Glory / Simple Plan Wednesday 29 September 2021

Wed 29 Sep 2021, 19:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Sold Out Event Information Please Note: This event will be presented in accordance with applicable
... To Say" rip the listener out of their monotonous day-to-day and drain away all the pressure and self... singing the words out at the top of your lungs. This is what New Found Glory has always been about... into the depths of love, rolling through ups and downs, and riding through the fear to keep going

Tuesday 5 October 2021:
We Came As Romans Tuesday 5 October 2021

Tue 5 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
 music, combined with where we want to go and the music we want to play going forward."
The new album

Saturday 9 October 2021:
The Black Dahlia Murder Saturday 9 October 2021

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
, all of this coming naturally. "As usual, there was no discussion nor preemptive planning going into
... the overly polished quantized-to-hell drek that is coming out these days. We wanted the album´s sound... smoothing out the final details with his mastering. He beefed it up into what you hear now." The only other... newbies to the Black Dahlia cause while out with Black Label Society and Insomnium, they look forward to



Sorted by: 



  • more »