This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 19 April 2018:
Rodney Atkins Thursday 19 April 2018

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
stock not just of where he'd been,
but where he was going.
"I equated it to my bow and arrow
... afraid to reveal that piece of you. It´s about being willing to put it out
there." Indeed, there are... grow and about simply letting go.
Known for his numerous hits including six chart-topping tracks... > "Watching You" and "If You’re Going Through Hell (Before the Devil Even Knows)" -
it´s a sonic

Friday 20 April 2018:
Jimmy Kenny and The Pirate Beach Band Friday 20 April 2018

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 19:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
and tropical classics!
It´s five o'clock somewhere, so go coastal and get knee deep with no shoes

Saturday 21 April 2018:
The Darkness Saturday 21 April 2018

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Permission To Land to overnight success, topping the UK charts, going 5x Platinum and selling over 1.5 milion

Sunday 22 April 2018:
New Jersey VegFest Sunday 22 April 2018

Sun 22 Apr 2018, 12:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sun, April 22, 2018 Time 12:00 PM Doors 12:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING Event Information A celebration of the good food and good people of the Garden State.
Read More

Wednesday 25 April 2018:
Why Don't We Wednesday 25 April 2018

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
decided to sing for a talent show at school," says Daniel. "I was so nervous, but it ended up going really
... , 18-year-old Jonah Marais grew up going to see his father´s rock band at gigs around town in... says. In 2014, Jonah joined YouNow and began posting covers of tracks like Ed Sheeran´s "Thinking Out... Loud," which soon won him a heavy fanbase. The following year, he headed out on the cross-country Digi

Thursday 26 April 2018:
Killswitch Engage Thursday 26 April 2018

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Sold Out STARSEATING Artist Information Metalcore forefathers
... direct support on all dates.  Tickets go on sale to the general public this Friday, 12/16 at 10AM local... excited about these upcoming shows with our old friends Killswitch Engage.  Get out your pit pants and

Friday 27 April 2018:
Blue October Friday 27 April 2018

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
The Ocean", "Hate Me", "Calling You", "Dirt Room", "Say It", "Bleed Out" and "Fear" from albums such
... Furstenfeld. "This new album Home is about what we do with our time on earth, how we’re going to utilize that

Saturday 28 April 2018:
Titans of Tribute XIX featuring Lady Picture Show (Stone Temple Pilots Tribute), Lounge Act (Nirvana Tribute), Best of Foo (Foo Fighters Tribute) Saturday 28 April 2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, April 28, 2018 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ticket Prices* $10.00 Day of Show $15.00 Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING

Sunday 29 April 2018:
Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather Sunday 29 April 2018

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Sold Out STARSEATING

Thursday 3 May 2018:
Black Veil Brides and Asking Alexandria Thursday 3 May 2018

Thu 3 May 2018, 17:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
to reach heaven, you have to go through hell. In order to enjoy bliss, you have to endure devastation
... producer John Feldmann [The Used, Neon Trees, Panic! At The Disco].
"I was going through a bit of... standalone Black Veil Brides song. If you choose to go on the ride, there´s a story. It´s the soundtrack to



Sorted by: 



  • more »