This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 24 August 2019:
<b>Zebra</b> Saturday 24 August 2019

Sat 24 Aug 2019, 18:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
!   ON SALE FRIDAY, APR 05 AT 10:00 AM Listen
Artist Bio
Zebra galloped out of New Orleans in
... ". The songs range from the hard-rocking "Wait Until the Summer’s Gone" to the Beatle-esque ballad... of Fame and is acknowledged as Louisiana’s #1 Rock and Roll band by the Louisiana Music Commission

Friday 13 September 2019:
<b>RAEL- The Music of Genesis With TARKUS</b> Friday 13 September 2019

Fri 13 Sep 2019, 20:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Genesis. RAEL pays homage to the most groundbreaking and influential band in the progressive rock genre by
... of prominence in the rock world. RAEL is focused on faithfully reproducing full album versions from

Sunday 15 September 2019:
Travis Tritt Sunday 15 September 2019

Sun 15 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
With The Allman Brothers amongst his influences, Travis has always dipped into the southern rock

Saturday 21 September 2019:
<b>Lettuce</b> Saturday 21 September 2019

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 20:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
/psychedelic/hip-hop/art-rock/ambient/ avant-garde/experimental collective formed in 1992 by four alumni of the
... figuring it out on the last album, trouble-shooting how it would work," says Ryan. "It’s responsible not

Friday 4 October 2019:
<b>Blood, Sweat & Tears featuring Bo Bice</b> Friday 4 October 2019

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 18:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
use a horn section, but they are the
first to fuse it with rock, jazz and some blues thrown in for

Saturday 12 October 2019:
<b>Melvin Seals and JGB</b> Saturday 12 October 2019

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 18:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
pioneer and define what has now become "Jam Band Music". From blues to funk to rock to jazz, Melvin Seals
... so helped pioneer and define what has now become "Jam Band Music". From blues to funk to rock to jazz

Friday 18 October 2019:
Los Lobos Friday 18 October 2019

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Fusing good old fashioned rock and roll with brown-eyed soul, cumbia, boleros and norteno, Tex-Mex

Friday 1 November 2019:
<b>Get The Led Out</b> Friday 1 November 2019

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
, PLEASE CALL 516.283.5575 OR EMAIL [email protected] Get The Led Out Friday, November 01 2019 7PM Doors
...
From the bombastic and epic, to the folky and mystical, Get The Led Out (GTLO) have captured the... .
Dubbed by the media as "The American Led Zeppelin," Get The Led Out offers a strong focus on the... performance. "Led Zeppelin are sort of the classical composers of the rock era," says lead vocalist Paul

Thursday 7 and Saturday 16 November 2019:
Styx Thursday 7 and Saturday 16 November 2019

Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Styx have been rocking around the world for the last four decades with a back catalogue of hits
... powering them through 100+ shows a year! Formed in 1972 in Chicago Styx have become a mainstay in any rock



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out rock in Westbury:  

venues westbury

  

things to do

  

going out westbury june 2019

  

tickets westbury

  

live music weekend westbury

  

  • more »