This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 28 February 2019:
Cheap Trick w/ special guest Aaron Lee Tasjan Thursday 28 February 2019

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
massive melodies and razor blade riffs, their own special brand of mischievous wit and maximum rock 'n
... around the world. 2016 saw CHEAP TRICK’s long-awaited induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. The... , "Long Time Coming," enjoyed an unprecedented run of 18 weeks at #1 on the Mediabase Classic Rock chart

Sunday 3 March 2019:
Rockit! Academy: Rockin’ Rhythm & Blues Sunday 3 March 2019

Sun 3 Mar 2019, 15:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
SUN . MARCH 3 . 3PM
Buy Tickets Tickets: $15
Rockit! Academy, New Jersey’s premier rock

Tuesday 5 March 2019:
Citi presents The Monkees, ft. Mike Nesmith and Micky Dolenz Tuesday 5 March 2019

Tue 5 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
long time too. These are going to be some fun shows."
"Right from the get-go, I admired Mike
... cast in a television show about a struggling rock band that was inspired by the Beatles’ A Hard Day

Wednesday 6 March 2019:
Graham Nash An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories Wednesday 6 March 2019

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Graham Nash is a two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee - with Crosby, Stills, and Nash and with

Saturday 16 March 2019:
Uncle Vinnie´s Comedy Club presents Vic DiBitetto Saturday 16 March 2019

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
SAT . MARCH 16 . 8PM
Buy Tickets Tickets: $39, $32
A limited number of VIP packages are available. See below for details.
You can often find him referring to himself as "The Donkey of Comedy," or "The Working Class Zero;" Vic DiBitetto is an American stand-up comedian, social media, YouTube personality and actor. Best known for his viral video "Bread & Milk" nearing 17 million views o

Wednesday 20 March 2019:
The Choir of Man Wednesday 20 March 2019

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 19:30 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
of nine handsome blokes sings everything - pub tunes, folk, Broadway, classic rock - all to roof

Thursday 21 March 2019:
AMERICA 50th Anniversary - Live in Concert Thursday 21 March 2019

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
," and "Sister Golden Hair" were cornerstones of 1970’s Top 40 and FM rock radio. Yet beyond their
... perceptions. The combination of Gerry Beckley’s melodic pop rock and Dewey Bunnell’s use of folk-jazz elements... traditional country-rock leanings and highly personal lyrics.
America’s albums-six certified gold and/or

Friday 22 March 2019:
Glen Burtnik´s Summer of Love IX Concert Friday 22 March 2019

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
you the Summer of Love Concert. This Concert focuses on iconic rock music from the period of time
... a horn section, strings, keyboardists, percussionists, background vocalists and an incredible rock... highlights of this year’s concert going experience.....and........I go to a LOT of shows."
Presented by

Saturday 30 March 2019:
An Evening of Rock n Roll Volume I with Special Guests Saturday 30 March 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 19:30 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Jaynettes - "Sally Go 'Round the Roses"
The Raindrops - "He’s the Kind of Boy You Can’t Forget"

Tuesday 2 April 2019:
Experience Hendrix Tuesday 2 April 2019

Tue 2 Apr 2019, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Arguably one of the world´s greatest rock 'n' roll legends, his extraordinary prowess with an



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out rock in Red Bank:  

activities red bank

  

tickets red bank

  

going out red bank march 2019

  

events easter red bank

  

tickets

  

  • more »