This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 13 September 2019:
Phoenix Productions Presents: Nice Work If You Can Get It Friday 13 September 2019

Fri 13 Sep 2019, 22:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
, September 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM Sunday, September 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM
... Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM Sunday, September 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM Presented by Phoenix... gin in Jimmy’s basement. Knocked out by this one-of-a-kind woman, Jimmy must deal with his high strung

Tuesday 17 September 2019:
An Evening with The Waterboys Tuesday 17 September 2019

Tue 17 Sep 2019, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
SEPT 17 . 8PM
Buy Tickets Tickets: $59, $49, $39, $29 | Limit 8 tickets per billing address
One of the finest British/Irish bands of the last fifty years return to North America this fall in support of their brilliant new album Where The Action Is , already described by influential UK music mag MOJO as "joyous... audacious... miraculous". The band, led as ever by mercurial Scottish singer/

Wednesday 18 September 2019:
A Night with Janis Joplin Wednesday 18 September 2019

Wed 18 Sep 2019, 19:30 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
SEPT 18 . 7:30PM
Buy Tickets Tickets: $75, $55, $50, $40, $30 | Limit 8 tickets per billing address
A limited number of VIP packages are available. Please see below for details.
The New York Times raved that A NIGHT WITH JANIS JOPLIN "rocks the house" and Variety called it "electrifying." New York 1 cheered, "This will rock your socks off!
A Night With Janis Joplin is a musical jo

Friday 20 September 2019:
TUSK The World´s Number One Tribute to Fleetwood Mac Friday 20 September 2019

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
scheduled for March 2nd all tickets for the original date will be honored on September 20, 2019. Refunds

Friday 27 September 2019:
Good To Be Bad Tour - 45 Years of Rock George Thorogood and The Destroyers Special guest Damon Fowler Friday 27 September 2019

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
17," George says, "all I wanted to do was see how far I could go with my guitar, putting my own spin
... song, the lights go down, and something still inherently clicks the second we step on stage. We feel



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in Red Bank, september 2019:  

live music

  

going out red bank

  

live music red bank

  

going out

  

  • more »