This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 July 2018:
Rooftop BBQ Summer Cookout Sunday 1 July 2018

Sun 1 Jul 2018, 16:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York

Tuesday 3 July 2018:
Power 105 Music Trifecta Tuesday 3 July 2018

Tue 3 Jul 2018, 22:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York

Sunday 15 July 2018:
McDonald´s Dance USA Dance Sunday 15 July 2018

Sun 15 Jul 2018, 17:30 - PlayStation Theater, New York

Thursday 19 July 2018:
Toasty Day Thursday 19 July 2018

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 20:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York

Saturday 28 July 2018:
Kim Walker-Smith Saturday 28 July 2018

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 19:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York
Artist Information Kim Walker-Smith has quickly become one of the strongest voices for the current youth revival. She is a passionate worship leader with an anointing to bring an entire generation into an encounter with God. All of those who are in a worship service led by Kim will catch her contagious love to worship. She has many interests and at the core of them all is a heart for justice, love



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at PlayStation Theater, july 2018:  

events dance new york

  

going out new york

  

going out new york tuesday 3 july 2018

  

live music

  

live music new york

  

  • more »