This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 March 2018:
Body of Art presents: 5 Minutes Live hosted by the ORG Thursday 1 March 2018

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Join us for a night of amazing art and dope live performances.
Where: The Nuyorican Poets Cafe

Friday 2 March 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Hosted by Jive Poetic Friday 2 March 2018

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Saturday 3 March 2018:
Rome Neal´s Banana Puddin' Jazz Saturday 3 March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
famous Nuyorican Poets Cafe
Doors open at 9:30pm; $15 Admission.

Monday 5 March 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 5 March 2018

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Tuesday 6 March 2018:
Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel Tuesday 6 March 2018

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
If ever there was a musician that has paid his dues and quite possibly cried the blues it would be Conga master and all around percussionist Wilson "Chembo" Corniel. Chembo had the pleasure of working/touring and or recording with many artists such as Larry Harlow, Tito Puente, Machito, Celia Cruz, Grady Tate, Toshiko Akiyoshi, Willie Colon, Ray Vega and many more. Doors $10, $7 with Student I.D.

Wednesday 7 March 2018:
ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz Wednesday 7 March 2018

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
together emcees, poets and musicians from diverse musical and racial backgrounds in a forum that is open
... emcees and poets performing on the same stage. Showcase: Keith "Wildchild" Middletown performing songs

Friday 9 March 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Hosted by Falu Friday 9 March 2018

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance
ASL SLAM Friday 9 March 2018

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 18:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
. TODAY THIS MISSION IS CARRIED OUT THROUGH THREE MAIN PROGRAMMING OBJECTIVES:
TO PRESENT AND

Monday 12 March 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 12 March 2018

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Tuesday 13 March 2018:
Latin Jazz Big Band Night featuring: The Bronx Conexión Tuesday 13 March 2018

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
The Bronx Conexión is a driving 20-piece Latin-Jazz Big Band lead by drummer/ percussionist, Victor Rendón. The ensemble, with its home base at Lehman College, brings a group of veteran musicians with a wide variety of experience in the field. The Bronx Conexión keeps the tradition of Tito Puente, Machito, Mario Bauza, among others, with it’s own rendition of popular tunes as well as original comp



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Nuyorican Poets Cafe, march 2018:  

going out new york

  

tickets jazz new york

  

things to do new york march 2018

  

going out new york friday 9 march 2018

  

going out

  

  • more »