This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 3 December 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 3 December 2018

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Tuesday 4 December 2018:

Thursday 6 December 2018:
Body of Art presents: 5 Minutes Live hosted by the ORG Thursday 6 December 2018

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Body of Art presents
Five Minutes Live Open mic
The Nuyorican Poets Cafe
$10

Friday 7 December 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 7 December 2018

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Monday 10 December 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 10 December 2018

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Tuesday 11 December 2018:
Latin Jazz Big Band Night featuring: The Bronx Conexión Tuesday 11 December 2018

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
The Bronx Conexión is a driving 20-piece Latin-Jazz Big Band lead by drummer/ percussionist, Victor Rendón. The ensemble, with its home base at Lehman College, brings a group of veteran musicians with a wide variety of experience in the field. The Bronx Conexión keeps the tradition of Tito Puente, Machito, Mario Bauza, among others, with it’s own rendition of popular tunes as well as original comp

Monday 17 December 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 17 December 2018

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Tuesday 18 December 2018:
Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Willie Martinez & La Familia Sextet Tuesday 18 December 2018

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
. Check them out as they perform at the Nuyorican! Tickets $10, $7 with Student ID.

Friday 21 December 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 21 December 2018

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Monday 24 December 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 24 December 2018

Mon 24 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Nuyorican Poets Cafe, december 2018:  

going out christmas new york

  

things to do new york

  

going out christmas eve new york

  

theatre plays new york

  

cafe bars new york

  

  • more »