This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 December 2018:
Illuminating Ingersoll Saturday 1 December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Nuyorican Poets Cafe (236 E. 3rd Street)
Tickets $12
For more information visit https://www.therobertingersollproject.com.
... years later, his ideas are sure to spark both again.
Saturday, December 1, 2018
7-9pm
The
La Sopa NYC Community Writing Workshop Saturday 1 December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 13:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Capicu Culture presents:
La Sopa NYC Community Writing Workshop
@ The Nuyorican Poets Cafe
Rome Neal´s Banana Puddin' Jazz Saturday 1 December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
world famous Nuyorican Poets Cafe
Doors open at 9:30pm; $15 Admission.
Advance Tickets: www.nuyorican

Sunday 2 December 2018:
AFTON Shows Presents Centriq & Guests Sunday 2 December 2018

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 18:45 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
This showcase is hosted by AFTON Shows and will feature local hip hop artists including Centriq, G Hunchoo, Generation Underground, Yoder: LIVE!, SERIOUS BLVCK & LEXY6BELOW, Pop gotti, Teamstaz, Hitchcock Martin, Janna Ali , Mula StayCounting, BRICE, Poison, Rudebwoy Roscoe, firan, Looney Goonz , Theofficialcc, The Cosmopolitan, PORTER JINKINS, Kiba Dolo, Bengi, King Lee, 4D8, DapYP, Host V Ghost,

Monday 3 December 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 3 December 2018

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Tuesday 4 December 2018:
Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel Tuesday 4 December 2018

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
If ever there was a musician that has paid his dues and quite possibly cried the blues it would be Conga master and all around percussionist Wilson "Chembo" Corniel. Chembo had the pleasure of working/touring and or recording with many artists such as Larry Harlow, Tito Puente, Machito, Celia Cruz, Grady Tate, Toshiko Akiyoshi, Willie Colon, Ray Vega and many more. Doors $10, $7 with Student I.D.

Wednesday 5 December 2018:
ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz Wednesday 5 December 2018

Wed 5 Dec 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
together emcees, poets and musicians from diverse musical and racial backgrounds in a forum that is open
... emcees and poets performing on the same stage. ALL THAT! is hosted by WiseGuy & Gaston and is brought to

Thursday 6 December 2018:
Salsa Night With Amigos Unidos Thursday 6 December 2018

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Bring your moves to the Cafe´s Salsa Night, with music by Chembo Corniel and the Amigos Unidos band

Friday 7 December 2018:
ASL SLAM Friday 7 December 2018

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 18:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
PRESENT, CREATE AND DEVELOP THEIR WORKS IN FRONT OF A LIVE AUDIENCE. TODAY THIS MISSION IS CARRIED OUT

Saturday 8 December 2018:
I'm Funnier Than You X Saturday 8 December 2018

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
stand-up comedy series has become one of the top variety shows at the Nuyorican Poets Cafe.
This
... info please reach out to IFTYComedy@gmail.com



Sorted by: 



  • more »