This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 December 2018:
Rome Neal´s Banana Puddin' Jazz Saturday 1 December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
famous Nuyorican Poets Cafe
Doors open at 9:30pm; $15 Admission.
Advance Tickets: www.nuyorican

Monday 3 December 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 3 December 2018

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Tuesday 4 December 2018:

Wednesday 5 December 2018:
ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz Wednesday 5 December 2018

Wed 5 Dec 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
together emcees, poets and musicians from diverse musical and racial backgrounds in a forum that is open
... emcees and poets performing on the same stage. ALL THAT! is hosted by WiseGuy & Gaston and is brought to

Thursday 6 December 2018:
Body of Art presents: 5 Minutes Live hosted by the ORG Thursday 6 December 2018

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Body of Art presents
Five Minutes Live Open mic
The Nuyorican Poets Cafe
$10

Friday 7 December 2018:
ASL SLAM Friday 7 December 2018

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 18:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
PRESENT, CREATE AND DEVELOP THEIR WORKS IN FRONT OF A LIVE AUDIENCE. TODAY THIS MISSION IS CARRIED OUT
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 7 December 2018

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Monday 10 December 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 10 December 2018

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Tuesday 11 December 2018:
Latin Jazz Big Band Night featuring: The Bronx Conexión Tuesday 11 December 2018

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
The Bronx Conexión is a driving 20-piece Latin-Jazz Big Band lead by drummer/ percussionist, Victor Rendón. The ensemble, with its home base at Lehman College, brings a group of veteran musicians with a wide variety of experience in the field. The Bronx Conexión keeps the tradition of Tito Puente, Machito, Mario Bauza, among others, with it’s own rendition of popular tunes as well as original comp

Wednesday 12 December 2018:
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 12 December 2018

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Wednesday Night Slam Every Wednesday except the first



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Nuyorican Poets Cafe, december 2018:  

going out new york friday 21 december 2018

  

things to do

  

music events new york

  

going out new york wednesday 5 december 2018

  

gigs

  

  • more »