This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 August 2019:
Avishai Cohen with Shai Maestro & Mark Guiliana ' Gently Disturbed ' Thursday 1 August 2019

Thu 1 Aug 2019, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
Avishai Cohen with Shai Maestro & Mark Guiliana ' Gently Disturbed ' FEATURING:
Avishai Cohen - Bass
Mark Guliana - Drums
Shai Maestro - Piano
Over the last two decades the multi- talented Avishai Cohen earned his reputation as one of the world’s greatest bassists while the extraordinary foundation as a composer has expanded globally.
Accompanying Cohen is Mark Guiliana and...
The Stickmen Thursday 1 August 2019

Thu 1 Aug 2019, 20:00 - Iridium, New York

Wednesday 31 and Thursday 1 August 2019:

From Monday 22 July to Saturday 3 August 2019:
Jeremy Jordan From Monday 22 July to Saturday 3 August 2019

54 Below, New York
bold, take-no-prisoners storytelling, Jordan makes a long-awaited return to the New York cabaret scene
... Tickets go on sale to Club 54 members on Monday, March 18 at 12pm. Tickets go on sale to the... general public on Thursday, March 21 at 12pm. For more information or to join Club 54, click here .new show created with music director Benjamin Rauhala

From Tuesday 26 March to Sunday 4 August 2019:
Gary - A Sequel To Titus Andronicus From Tuesday 26 March to Sunday 4 August 2019

Booth Theatre, New York
White Way opposite Andrea Martin in this brand new comedy by Taylor Mac. A sequel to William Shakespeare

From Tuesday 26 March to Sunday 11 August 2019:

From Tuesday 26 March to Tuesday 20 August 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in New York, thursday 1 august 2019:  

live music new york

  

things to do new york august 2019

  

things to do new york

  

going out

  

upcoming concerts iridium

  

  • more »