This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

New York City Ballet - 21st Century Choreographers II From Wednesday 24 April to Wednesday 1 May 2019

David H Koch Theater, New York
The second in an exciting trio of programmes, each celebrating some of the most formidable and in demand choreographers of our century. The series includes works from those who helped bring ballet into...


From Friday 26 April to Thursday 2 May 2019:
Sherie Rene Scott & Norbert Leo Butz From Friday 26 April to Thursday 2 May 2019

54 Below, New York
Tickets go on sale to Club 54 members on Monday, February 18 at 12pm. Tickets go on sale to the
... Norbert Leo Butz ( Wicked, Catch Me if You Can, My Fair Lady ) present their new work in development at

From Thursday 21 February to Sunday 5 May 2019:
Nantucket Sleigh Ride From Thursday 21 February to Sunday 5 May 2019

Mitzi E Newhouse, New York
before, NANTUCKET SLEIGH RIDE plunges a New York playwright-turned- venture capitalist (John Larroquette
... , stranded children, and Jorge Luis Borges, with the most unexpected results. A new play by John Guare

From Monday 22 April to Sunday 26 May 2019:
Joe Iconis & Family From Monday 22 April to Sunday 26 May 2019

54 Below, New York
Tickets for Joe Iconis & Family performances go on sale to Club 54 members on Monday, December 3 at
... 12pm. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Monday, December 10 at 12pm. For more information... . Expect classic tunes, new numbers, and works-in-progress. Spill a drink, make a friend, and spend an... at the Lyceum Theater in February 2019), Broadway Bounty Hunter, Bloodsong of Love, The Black Suits

From Sunday 17 February to Sunday 26 May 2019:
The Marvelous Wonderettes From Sunday 17 February to Sunday 26 May 2019

Theatre Row, New York
musical whose score is composed of 1950´s and 60´s girl group classics, this new production stars

From Thursday 4 April to Wednesday 29 May 2019:

From Friday 15 February to Friday 31 May 2019:

From Friday 15 February to Saturday 1 June 2019:

From Friday 15 February to Sunday 2 June 2019:
Perfect Crime From Friday 15 February to Sunday 2 June 2019

The Anne L Bernstein Theater, New York
Perfect Crime goes well beyond traditional mystery play. It is a sexy, compelling thriller, with well-timed surprises and laughs that relieve a growing dramatic tension. The main character is a Harvard-educated...




Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in New York, sunday 28 april 2019:  

live music new york

  

going out new york may 2019

  

live music 54 below

  

going out new york monday 22 april 2019

  

live music soul new york

  

  • more »