This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 22 May 2022:
The Monochrome Set Sunday 22 May 2022

Sun 22 May 2022, 20:00 - Mercury Lounge, New York

From Tuesday 26 October to Sunday 5 June 2022:

From Thursday 19 May to Friday 10 June 2022:
Akhnaten From Thursday 19 May to Friday 10 June 2022

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
PHILIP GLASS
Akhnaten
Philip Glass’s mesmerizing modern masterpiece-a smash-hit in its 2019 company-premiere run-returns in Phelim McDermott’s unforgettable production, which brings ancient Egypt to vivid life with striking stage tableaux and a troupe of jugglers. Countertenor Anthony Roth Costanzo reprises his celebrated turn as the revolutionary pharaoh Akhnaten, with mezzo-soprano Rihab

From Tuesday 26 October to Sunday 26 June 2022:

From Tuesday 26 October to Sunday 7 August 2022:

From Monday 6 December to Sunday 4 September 2022:

From Friday 8 April to Sunday 9 October 2022:



Sorted by: 



  • more »