This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Saturday 19 March to Saturday 7 May 2022:
Madama Butterfly From Saturday 19 March to Saturday 7 May 2022

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
GIACOMO PUCCINI
Madama Butterfly
Soprano Eleonora Buratto takes on the touchstone title role of the tragic geisha, following earlier Met successes as Norina in Don Pasquale and Liù in Turandot . Tenor Brian Jagde is the callous American naval officer who betrays her, alongside mezzo-soprano Elizabeth DeShong as her devoted maid Suzuki and baritones Davide Luciano and David Bizic sharing th

Saturday 7 May 2022:
Jacob Collier Saturday 7 May 2022

Sat 7 May 2022, 19:30 - Irving Plaza, New York

From Thursday 7 October to Saturday 14 May 2022:
Turandot From Thursday 7 October to Saturday 14 May 2022

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Netrebko, making her long-awaited Met role debut after providing a hair-raising preview in 2019’s New Year

From Tuesday 21 September to Sunday 5 June 2022:

From Tuesday 21 September to Sunday 26 June 2022:

From Tuesday 28 September to Sunday 7 August 2022:

From Tuesday 21 September to Sunday 7 August 2022:

From Monday 6 December to Sunday 4 September 2022:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in New York, saturday 7 may 2022:  

going out

  

events town hall may 2022

  

live music irving plaza

  

tickets new york

  

tickets

  

  • more »