This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 16 April 2022:

From Friday 1 April to Wednesday 20 April 2022:
Elektra From Friday 1 April to Wednesday 20 April 2022

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
, and bass-baritone Greer Grimsley as Orest.
Co-production of the Metropolitan Opera, New York

From Saturday 8 January to Thursday 21 April 2022:
Le Nozze di Figaro From Saturday 8 January to Thursday 21 April 2022

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART
Le Nozze di Figaro
Yannick Nézet-Séguin takes the podium to lead two exceptional casts in Mozart’s breathless and breathtaking comedy. Baritone Christian Gerhaher and bass-baritone Gerald Finley share the role of the philandering Count, opposite Christiane Karg and Federica Lombardi as the dignified Countess. The wily maid Susanna is sung by sopranos Lucy Crowe and

From Tuesday 21 September to Sunday 24 April 2022:

From Tuesday 21 September to Sunday 5 June 2022:

From Tuesday 21 September to Sunday 26 June 2022:

From Tuesday 28 September to Sunday 7 August 2022:

From Tuesday 21 September to Sunday 7 August 2022:

From Monday 6 December to Sunday 4 September 2022:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in New York, saturday 16 april 2022:  

tickets

  

concert venues new york

  

events new york

  

going out

  

tickets new york

  

  • more »