This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Monday 25 October to Monday 1 November 2021:
Marilyn Maye From Monday 25 October to Monday 1 November 2021

54 Below, New York
Please note that all artists and acts are subject to change at any time.
Featuring Marilyn Maye More

Thursday 4 November 2021:
Buck Meek (of Big Thief) Thursday 4 November 2021

Thu 4 Nov 2021, 20:00 - Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Buck Meek (of Big Thief) Music Hall of Williamsburg , Brooklyn, NY
Thu, November 04, 2021
... : Fri, April 30, 2021

From Tuesday 26 October to Thursday 4 November 2021:
Metropolitan Opera - Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg From Tuesday 26 October to Thursday 4 November 2021

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
For the first time in 7 years, composer and librettist Richard Wagner´s superb comedy returns to the Met stage. Known for being among the longest operas performed, it´s only right that the award winning...


Friday 5 November 2021:
Billy Joel Friday 5 November 2021

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 21:07 - Madison Square Garden, New York
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden , New York City, NY
Fri, November 05, 2021 | Doors 09:07 PM
... , Show: 08:00 PM
On sale: Fri, November 22, 2019
Adam Melchor Friday 5 November 2021

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 20:00 - Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Adam Melchor Music Hall of Williamsburg , Brooklyn, NY
Fri, November 05, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM
... , 2021
Kane Brown Friday 5 November 2021

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 19:00 - Barclays Center, New York
in 2021! After releasing his debut project, EP 'Closer' in 2015, the musician rose to popularity in

Saturday 6 November 2021:
shallou Saturday 6 November 2021

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 18:30 - Webster Hall, New York
shallou Webster Hall , New York City, NY
Sat, November 06, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30
... PM
Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $28.00
On sale: Thu, May 06, 2021
Fortune Feimster Saturday 6 November 2021

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 19:00 - Town Hall, New York
Hailed as one of comedy´s fastest rising stars, Southern funnywoman Fortune Feimster has worked tirelessly in the entertainment industry ever since she moved to Tinseltown from her native North Carolina...


From Friday 22 October to Saturday 6 November 2021:
Phantom of the Opera From Friday 22 October to Saturday 6 November 2021

Majestic Theatre, New York
Winner of 7 Tony Awards
The longest-running show in Broadway history, The Phantom of the Opera is a juicy blockbuster, ripe with romance, horror and true Broadway spectacle. The winner of seven Tony Awards, it´s the story of...


From Wednesday 2 June to Saturday 6 November 2021:
Ain't Too Proud From Wednesday 2 June to Saturday 6 November 2021

Imperial Theatre, New York
Tracing their sometimes rocky road to worldwide stardom, Ain't Too Proud is the new jukebox musical



Sorted by: 



  • more »