This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 20 July 2020:
Odean Pope Saxophone Choir Monday 20 July 2020

Mon 20 Jul 2020, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
when he left for New York to join Miles Davis. Although he was close to Coltrane and continues to
... his musical legion left for New York, Odean kept Philadelphia as his home base. Having grown up in... like going to one of the highest institutions in the whole world."
Integrating several musical... music representing his new aesthetic. A two-CD set was reissued in 1999 on 32 Records as: "Catalyst: The
WE AREN’T KIDS ANYMORE by Drew Gasparini - Release Show Monday 20 July 2020

Mon 20 Jul 2020, 18:30 - SubCulture, New York
we lose those battles?  This new theatrical song cycle was born of Drew Gasparini’s journey forging a
... latest news & updates

From Thursday 9 July to Saturday 10 October 2020:

From Thursday 9 July to Saturday 14 November 2020:

From Thursday 9 July to Sunday 22 November 2020:

From Thursday 9 July to Saturday 2 January 2021:

From Sunday 12 July to Monday 25 January 2021:

From Thursday 9 July to Sunday 31 January 2021:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in New York, monday 20 july 2020:  

things to do

  

venues new york

  

tickets

  

going out new york july 2020

  

music festivals new york

  

  • more »