This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 12 August 2019:
New Musical! Kragtar: An American Monster Musical Monday 12 August 2019

Mon 12 Aug 2019, 21:30 - 54 Below, New York
Join us at Feinstein’s/54 Below for a concert of the brand new musical comedy Kragtar: An American
Ellen Degenerous Is The Only Ally Monday 12 August 2019

Mon 12 Aug 2019, 19:30 - Union Hall, New York
Rachel Kaly Mon Aug 12 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info
Black Flag & The Linecutters Monday 12 August 2019

Mon 12 Aug 2019, 19:00 - Brooklyn Night Bazaar, New York

Monday 10 and Monday 12 August 2019:

From Tuesday 6 August to Friday 23 August 2019:
Michael Feinstein From Tuesday 6 August to Friday 23 August 2019

54 Below, New York
Tickets go on sale to Club 54 members on Monday, May 6 at 12pm. Tickets go on sale to the general
... public on Thursday, May 9 at 12pm. For more information or to join Club 54, click here .
Five-time... Grammy nominee Michael Feinstein returns for his annual summertime engagement with a brand-new show of

From Thursday 23 May to Saturday 24 August 2019:
What the Constitution Means to Me From Thursday 23 May to Saturday 24 August 2019

Helen Hayes Theatre, New York
Nominated for Best Play at the 2019 Tony Awards, Heidi Schreck´s adept exploration of women´s role

From Thursday 20 June to Sunday 25 August 2019:

From Thursday 23 May to Sunday 1 September 2019:

From Wednesday 19 June to Monday 2 September 2019:

From Thursday 23 May to Monday 2 September 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in New York, monday 12 august 2019:  

going out

  

live music new york

  

going out new york august 2019

  

live music 54 below

  

events new york

  

  • more »