This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Friday 7 May to Friday 4 June 2021:
Il Pirata From Friday 7 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
VINCENZO BELLINI
Il Pirata
Soprano Diana Damrau stars in this Bellini vehicle for bel canto pyrotechnics, the story of a woman driven mad by love for her exiled pirate. Tenor Javier Camarena shows off his spectacular high notes as the buccaneer. Maurizio Benini conducts the striking production, last seen at the Met in 2003.
Production a gift in part from Karen and Kevin Kennedy, Bill

Friday 4 June 2021:
Lane 8 Friday 4 June 2021

Fri 4 Jun 2021, 20:00 - Brooklyn Mirage, New York
Lane 8 Brooklyn Mirage , Brooklyn, NY
Fri, June 04, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

From Friday 21 May to Saturday 5 June 2021:
Billy Budd From Friday 21 May to Saturday 5 June 2021

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
BENJAMIN BRITTEN
Billy Budd
Britten’s masterful operatic take on Melville’s tale of the clash between good and evil returns to the Met in John Dexter’s classic production. Baritone Joshua Hopkins stars as the innocent Billy Budd, wrongly accused of mutiny by the malevolent master-at-arms Claggart, performed by bass Matthew Rose. Star tenor Matthew Polenzani is Captain Vere, the honest com

From Monday 4 January to Saturday 5 June 2021:
Die Zauberflöte From Monday 4 January to Saturday 5 June 2021

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART
Die Zauberflöte
One of opera’s most beloved fables returns in a colorful, puppet-filled production by Tony Award-winner Julie Taymor. The cast of leading Mozarteans includes soprano Christiane Karg as Pamina, tenor Stanislas de Barbeyrac as Tamino, baritone Thomas Oliemans in his Met debut as Papageno, soprano Kathryn Lewek as the Queen of the Night, and bass Steph

Saturday 5 June 2021:
Lane 8 Saturday 5 June 2021

Sat 5 Jun 2021, 17:00 - Brooklyn Mirage, New York
2nd show added due to overwhelming demand! Lane 8 Brooklyn Mirage , Brooklyn, NY
Sat, June 05
... , 2021 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM
Advance: $31.00 - $51.00
19 & Over
On sale: Tue

Saturday 12 June 2021:
shallou Saturday 12 June 2021

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 20:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
shallou Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Sat, June 12, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Wednesday 16 June 2021:
EOB Wednesday 16 June 2021

Wed 16 Jun 2021, 20:55 - Webster Hall, New York
EOB Webster Hall , New York City, NY
Wed, June 16, 2021 | Doors 08:55 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Thursday 17 June 2021:
Chicano Batman Special Guest Le Butcherettes Thursday 17 June 2021

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 19:00 - Webster Hall, New York
Chicano Batman Special Guest Le Butcherettes Webster Hall , New York City, NY
Thu, June 17
... , 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM
Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00
16 & Over
On



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in New York, june 2021:  

theatre plays

  

live music new york june 2021

  

live music new york thursday 17 june 2021

  

going out

  

  • more »