This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 29 October 2021:
cleopatrick Zig Mentality, Ready The Prince Friday 29 October 2021

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 19:30 - Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
, October 29, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM
Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00
16
... & Over
On sale: Fri, April 23, 2021

From Friday 22 October to Saturday 30 October 2021:
The Phantom of the Opera From Friday 22 October to Saturday 30 October 2021

Majestic Theatre, New York
devoting himself to creating a new star for the Opera by nurturing her extraordinary talents and employing

From Thursday 21 October to Saturday 30 October 2021:
Mrs. Doubtfire From Thursday 21 October to Saturday 30 October 2021

Stephen Sondheim Theatre, New York
Mrs. Doubtfire Summary A new musical comedy about the things we do to stay together.
Based upon
... Tina Turner Musical ).
Daniel Hillard, a struggling, out-of-work actor, will do anything for his... Doubtfire in a desperate attempt to stay in their lives. As his new character takes on a life of its own

From Monday 25 October to Monday 1 November 2021:
Marilyn Maye From Monday 25 October to Monday 1 November 2021

54 Below, New York
Please note that all artists and acts are subject to change at any time.
Featuring Marilyn Maye More

From Thursday 7 October to Saturday 6 November 2021:
Metropolitan Opera: Turandot From Thursday 7 October to Saturday 6 November 2021

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Sworn against love by the death of her mother, proud Princess Turandot prefers watching her suitors meet a grisly end and having their heads placed on spikes at the palace gates, yet they still vie to...


From Thursday 16 September to Sunday 7 November 2021:
Moulin Rouge! The Musical From Thursday 16 September to Sunday 7 November 2021

Al Hirschfeld Theatre, New York
One of the most beloved movies of the 21st century, Moulin Rouge captured the hearts of audiences across the world with its tragic love story and monumental score. Now, following a delightful world premiere...


From Wednesday 6 October to Monday 8 November 2021:
SIX From Wednesday 6 October to Monday 8 November 2021

Brooks Atkinson Theatre, New York
After taking London and the whole of the UK by storm over the last two years Toby Marlow and Lucy Moss' pop musical SIX has arrived on Broadway. Re-writing Tudor history and the terrible fates of the notorious...


From Tuesday 1 June to Tuesday 9 November 2021:
The Lion King From Tuesday 1 June to Tuesday 9 November 2021

Minskoff Theatre, New York
Winner of 6 Tony Awards
Broadway´s third longest-running show is a thrilling reinvention of the Disney classic. Brought to life by director Julie Taylor, The Lion King on Broadway is an exuberant mix of the songs from the movie,...


From Monday 31 May to Tuesday 9 November 2021:
Chicago - The Musical From Monday 31 May to Tuesday 9 November 2021

Ambassador Theatre, New York
Winner of 6 Tony Awards
The longest running American musical on Broadway, Chicago conjures up a heady mix of sex, death and the insatiable lust for fame, all set to one of musical theatre´s most iconic scores. A winking satire...


From Wednesday 2 June to Wednesday 10 November 2021:
Ain't Too Proud From Wednesday 2 June to Wednesday 10 November 2021

Imperial Theatre, New York
Tracing their sometimes rocky road to worldwide stardom, Ain't Too Proud is the new jukebox musical



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in New York, friday 29 october 2021:  

going out

  

concerts new york

  

auditoriums new york

  

gigs music hall of williamsburg

  

going out new york october 2021

  

  • more »