This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Monday 21 January to Friday 8 February 2019:
Carmen From Monday 21 January to Friday 8 February 2019

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Mezzo-soprano Clémentine Margaine reprises her remarkable portrayal of opera’s ultimate seductress

From Thursday 24 January to Thursday 14 February 2019:
Metropolitan Opera: Iolanta / Duke Bluebeard´s Castle From Thursday 24 January to Thursday 14 February 2019

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
The epic double bill returns for another season at the Met Opera this winter, consisting of

Sunday 10 and Sunday 17 February 2019:
Andrea Bocelli Sunday 10 and Sunday 17 February 2019

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Metropolitan Opera for the first time in seven years. Holding two performances, which follow the upcoming

From Friday 18 January to Thursday 7 March 2019:
Aida From Friday 18 January to Thursday 7 March 2019

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
, going toe-to-toe with mezzo-soprano Anita Rachvelishvili as Amneris. Later in the season, a second star

From Wednesday 30 January to Thursday 18 April 2019:
Don Giovanni From Wednesday 30 January to Thursday 18 April 2019

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Baritone Peter Mattei and bass-baritone Luca Pisaroni star as opera’s most notorious seducer in

From Tuesday 12 February to Friday 10 May 2019:
Rigoletto From Tuesday 12 February to Friday 10 May 2019

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Verdi’s tragic jester returns in Michael Mayer’s neon-bedecked, Las Vegas-themed production. Baritones Roberto Frontali and George Gagnidze share the title role, and soprano Nadine Sierra reprises her portrayal of Gilda, the role that helped launch her now-blossoming Met career. Tenors Vittorio Grigolo and Bryan Hymel share the role of the lascivious Duke, and Nicola Luisotti conducts



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Metropolitan Opera House, february 2019:  

going out sunday new york

  

whats on new york january 2019

  

going out new york saturday 2 february 2019

  

theatre new york

  

live music

  

  • more »