This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Tuesday 22 May to Saturday 26 May 2018:

From Tuesday 29 May to Saturday 2 June 2018:

From Monday 4 June to Saturday 9 June 2018:

From Monday 11 June to Saturday 16 June 2018:
American Ballet Theatre - Romeo and Juliet From Monday 11 June to Saturday 16 June 2018

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
One of ABT´s most well-known productions, the story of Verona´s tragic star-crossed lovers is given a new lease of life by Sir Kenneth MacMillan in this gorgeous production, with Renaissance Italy providing...


From Monday 18 June to Saturday 23 June 2018:
American Ballet Theatre - Swan Lake From Monday 18 June to Saturday 23 June 2018

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Swan Lake is one of the world´s best loved ballets, performed by the most prestigious ballet companies around the globe. The American Ballet Theatre production of Swan Lake "glides to the forefront of...


From Monday 25 June to Saturday 30 June 2018:

From Monday 2 July to Saturday 7 July 2018:

From Tuesday 25 September to Saturday 13 October 2018:
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme From Tuesday 25 September to Saturday 13 October 2018

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
premiere in 1896, La Boheme has grown into one of the most beloved operas in the world, with only Puccini´s

From Wednesday 26 September to Thursday 18 October 2018:
Metropolitan Opera - Aida From Wednesday 26 September to Thursday 18 October 2018

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
The Egyptian-inspired epic returns for the 2018/19 season! The story of an Ethiopian princess caught in a love triangle with the heroic Radames, be swept up by Verdi´s monumental score and the shimmering...


From Monday 24 September to Saturday 20 October 2018:
Metropolitan Opera - Samson and Delilah From Monday 24 September to Saturday 20 October 2018

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Comprised of some of the most exquisite musical moments in French opera, Camille Saint-Saens



Sorted by: 



  • more »