This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Wednesday 26 September to Thursday 18 October 2018:

From Tuesday 30 October to Thursday 15 November 2018:
Carmen From Tuesday 30 October to Thursday 15 November 2018

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Mezzo-soprano Clémentine Margaine reprises her remarkable portrayal of opera’s ultimate seductress

From Thursday 25 October to Saturday 17 November 2018:
Tosca From Thursday 25 October to Saturday 17 November 2018

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Met favorite Sondra Radvanovsky and rising star Jennifer Rowley share the title role of the volatile diva at the heart of Puccini’s operatic thriller. Joseph Calleja brings his stylish tenor to the role of Cavaradossi, Wolfgang Koch is the nefarious police chief Scarpia, and Carlo Rizzi conducts Sir David McVicar’s resplendent production.

From Tuesday 25 September to Thursday 13 December 2018:
La Bohème From Tuesday 25 September to Thursday 13 December 2018

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Puccini’s timeless masterpiece of love and loss features two casts of young stars. Sopranos Nicole Car (in her highly anticipated Met debut) and Ailyn Pérez share the role of the ill-fated Mimì, opposite tenors Vittorio Grigolo and Michael Fabiano as the ardent poet Rodolfo. After a celebrated Met debut as Mimì in 2017, Angel Blue returns as the spitfire Musetta, and Etienne Dupuis and Lucas Meach

Friday 14 and Friday 21 December 2018:

From Tuesday 4 December to Wednesday 26 December 2018:

From Wednesday 19 December to Thursday 27 December 2018:

Wednesday 30 January 2019:
Don Giovanni Wednesday 30 January 2019

Wed 30 Jan 2019, 19:30 - Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Baritone Peter Mattei and bass-baritone Luca Pisaroni star as opera’s most notorious seducer in

From Thursday 24 January to Thursday 14 February 2019:
Metropolitan Opera: Iolanta / Duke Bluebeard´s Castle From Thursday 24 January to Thursday 14 February 2019

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
The epic double bill returns for another season at the Met Opera this winter, consisting of

From Tuesday 12 February to Saturday 23 February 2019:
Rigoletto From Tuesday 12 February to Saturday 23 February 2019

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Verdi’s tragic jester returns in Michael Mayer’s neon-bedecked, Las Vegas-themed production. Baritones Roberto Frontali and George Gagnidze share the title role, and soprano Nadine Sierra reprises her portrayal of Gilda, the role that helped launch her now-blossoming Met career. Tenors Vittorio Grigolo and Bryan Hymel share the role of the lascivious Duke, and Nicola Luisotti conducts



Sorted by: 



  • more »