This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Friday 21 January 2022:

Saturday 22 January 2022:

Thursday 27 January 2022:

Friday 28 January 2022:
No Pressure No Pressure Friday 28 January 2022

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 19:30 - Le Poisson Rouge, New York

Saturday 29 January 2022:

Friday 4 February 2022:
The Freedom PartyR The Freedom PartyR Friday 4 February 2022

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 18:00 - Le Poisson Rouge, New York
www.freedompartyworldwide.com | The Freedom PartyR on Facebook
The Freedom PartyR is NYC’s most legendary old-school dance party! Created in 2003, Freedom’s purpose is to bring different people together through a classic NYC dance party. Playing predominantly hits from the 80s, 90s and 2000s, be it hip-hop, R&B, pop, rock, reggae or house, Freedom fills its dance floor with people from all wa

Saturday 5 February 2022:
Brian Posehn Brian Posehn Saturday 5 February 2022

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 20:00 - Le Poisson Rouge, New York






Sorted by: 


  • more »