This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 23 May 2019:
Steve Aoki Thursday 23 May 2019

Thu 23 May 2019, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or

Friday 24 May 2019:
Andrew Rayel Friday 24 May 2019

Fri 24 May 2019, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or

Saturday 25 May 2019:
Fedde Le Grand Saturday 25 May 2019

Sat 25 May 2019, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or
Party Brunch Saturday 25 May 2019

Sat 25 May 2019, 14:00 - Lavo, New York

Sunday 26 May 2019:
Showtime Sundays Sunday 26 May 2019

Sun 26 May 2019, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
  Table Reservations * Please note: Credit card and ID must be provided upon arrival. Table includes with standard mixers. Waters and Red Bull not included. For more information, please call 212-584-2700 or Contact Us   --------------------------  


Thursday 30 May 2019:
Gareth Emery Thursday 30 May 2019

Thu 30 May 2019, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or

Friday 31 May 2019:
Borgeous Friday 31 May 2019

Fri 31 May 2019, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or

Saturday 1 June 2019:
Jay Hardway Saturday 1 June 2019

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or

Thursday 6 June 2019:
DJ Pauly D Thursday 6 June 2019

Thu 6 Jun 2019, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or

Friday 7 June 2019:
Ashworth Friday 7 June 2019

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or



Sorted by: 



  • more »