This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 19 April 2018:
Andrew Goldberg´s Birthday Thursday 19 April 2018

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or

Friday 20 April 2018:
Kap Slap Friday 20 April 2018

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or

Saturday 21 April 2018:
Thomas Gold Saturday 21 April 2018

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or
Party Brunch Saturday 21 April 2018

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 23:00 - Lavo, New York

Sunday 22 April 2018:

Thursday 26 April 2018:
Stoon Thursday 26 April 2018

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or

Friday 27 April 2018:
DJ Pauly D Friday 27 April 2018

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or

Saturday 28 April 2018:
Juicy M Saturday 28 April 2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or

Sunday 29 April 2018:

Thursday 3 May 2018:
Dada Life Thursday 3 May 2018

Thu 3 May 2018, 23:00 - Lavo, New York
. Tickets must be printed at home and brought the night of the event. Lavo is not responsible for lost or



Sorted by: 



  • more »