This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 26 October 2018:
Reggaeton Fridays Lary Over & Darell Live! Friday 26 October 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 22:00 - La Boom, New York

Saturday 27 October 2018:
Tropical Saturdays FT Halloween 2018 Saturday 27 October 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 22:00 - La Boom, New York

Friday 2 November 2018:
Anthony Santos "El Mayimbe" Debut Oficial Friday 2 November 2018

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 22:00 - La Boom, New York

Friday 9 November 2018:
Vilma Palma Friday 9 November 2018

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 22:00 - La Boom, New York

Sunday 11 November 2018:
Voz De Mando Sunday 11 November 2018

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 22:00 - La Boom, New York

Friday 16 November 2018:
Grupo Niche Friday 16 November 2018

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 22:00 - La Boom, New York

Friday 23 November 2018:
El Gran Silencio Friday 23 November 2018

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 22:00 - La Boom, New York

Sunday 2 December 2018:
Agua Marina Sunday 2 December 2018

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 22:00 - La Boom, New York



Sorted by: 



  • more »