This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 18 August 2018:

Sunday 19 August 2018:
Jorge Dominguez Y Su Grupo Super Class Sunday 19 August 2018

Sun 19 Aug 2018, 22:00 - La Boom, New York

Sunday 26 August 2018:
Bronco Sunday 26 August 2018

Sun 26 Aug 2018, 22:00 - La Boom, New York

Sunday 2 September 2018:

Friday 7 September 2018:

Friday 21 September 2018:
Frank Reyes Friday 21 September 2018

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 22:00 - La Boom, New York

Friday 2 November 2018:
Anthony Santos "El Mayimbe" Debut Oficial Friday 2 November 2018

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 22:00 - La Boom, New York

Friday 9 November 2018:
Vilma Palma Friday 9 November 2018

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 22:00 - La Boom, New York



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out la boom:  

events latina new york

  

going out sunday new york

  

whats on new york

  

live music new york

  

going out

  

  • more »