This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 21 September 2018:
Dan Terminus, Destryur, Valentine Friday 21 September 2018

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
on Synthwave and Horrorwave. In 2015 he released his first EP, 'Endurance'. In 2018 he released his
The Black Parade Friday 21 September 2018

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 23:30 - Knitting Factory, New York

Saturday 22 September 2018:

Sunday 23 September 2018:
OSFUG´s Fast Fuckin' Comedy Show Sunday 23 September 2018

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 19:30 - Knitting Factory, New York
OSFUG is a high-octane fast fuckin' comedy group starring Becky Chicoine , Colin O'Brien , Mark Vigeant   Sam Reece , Michael Wolf , and Ian Stroud . Every show is an explosive in-your-face one hour experience of sketch comedy and characters that are short as hell and funny as heck. Hold onto your asses!!!


Monday 24 September 2018:
The Jones Family Retro Show Monday 24 September 2018

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
sisters, Maris Jones and Lavinia Jones Wright. With the help of their far out house band and their

Tuesday 25 September 2018:
Dream Wife, Russo, Thick Tuesday 25 September 2018

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
This ain’t your average house party. Dream Wife invite you to jump into the mosh pit. London based musicians Alice, Bella and Icelandic singer Rakel formed at art school in Brighton where the project began as a performance art piece. Dream Wife make music embracing their love for edgy pop. Oozing girl power the music juxtaposes simple pop hooks, cutting riffs and screamy dreamy vocals.
The wor

Wednesday 26 September 2018:
Obscura, Beyond Creation, Archspire, Inferi, Exist, Sycarian Wednesday 26 September 2018

Wed 26 Sep 2018, 19:15 - Knitting Factory, New York
caused a stir when they - out of nowhere - toured as support for the legendary Suffocation on the band´s

Thursday 27 September 2018:
Super Whatevr, Beach Goons, dube, Modern Whale Thursday 27 September 2018

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Modern Whale is a three-piece band based in Brooklyn comprised of vocals, electric guitar, bass and drums. Stylistically, the band is a cross between indie rock & pop and is described by Robbie G, singer and guitar player, as being somewhere "between Postal Service and Vampire Weekend." Their first single, "Burn Like The Sun," was released in June 2017 and found a footing with a niche audience on

Friday 28 September 2018:
Take Me Out Friday 28 September 2018

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 23:30 - Knitting Factory, New York



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Knitting Factory, september 2018:  

where to visit new york september 2018

  

going out thursday new york

  

upcoming concerts new york

  

concert venues new york

  

theatre plays weekend new york

  

  • more »