This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 17 October 2019:

Friday 18 October 2019:
Ballyhoo!, Artikal Sound System, Fayuca Friday 18 October 2019

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 19:30 - Knitting Factory, New York
lays out the hard-hitting beats, which are underlined by JR Gregory’s funky and witty bass lines. Scott

Saturday 19 October 2019:
Livewire Beauty, Hello Mary, Room De Dark, Verona Saturday 19 October 2019

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 19:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Livewire Beauty is an alternative rock band based in New York City comprised of vocalist Marielle Morley, guitarists Christian Noll and Tom FitzGerald, keyboardist and sound engineer Rachel Selch, bassist Sophie Altman and drummer Jackson Mossey. Inspired by the 90’s shoegaze and slowcore scenes, the group creates music that is both emotionally charged and hauntingly beautiful.

Sunday 20 October 2019:
Felabration Sunday 20 October 2019

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York

Monday 21 October 2019:
Twin Guns, ALIENS, Frida Kill Monday 21 October 2019

Mon 21 Oct 2019, 19:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
New York City garage-noir threesome TWIN GUNS was put together in 2010
by guitarist/singer Andrea Sicco and drummer "Jungle" Jim Chandler
(previosuly in The Cramps, and The Makers). Releasing their first two
albums as a two-piece, they recruited Kristin Fayne-Mulroy in 2014 to
play bass. TWIN GUNS music is a blend of dark, reverberated
rock-n-roll; an addictive cocktail of bike...

Tuesday 22 October 2019:
Toy Records NYC w/ Peyton Tuesday 22 October 2019

Tue 22 Oct 2019, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
  Reach Out  as a natural extension of her musical background. Raised in Houston, Texas, Peyton was
... Out , her first EP for Stones Throw, features production from her hometown collaborators ASADVS... her hope and intention to connect with the people around her through music. When she wrote  Reach Out... , Peyton says the lyrics "flowed" out of her. In collaborators, she doesn’t look for specific sounds or

Thursday 24 October 2019:
Huntertones, Lohai Thursday 24 October 2019

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Huntertones brings people together around the globe with fun, imaginative and fearless music. Their high energy, horn-driven sound features genre bending composition and unconventional covers. Every show is a social experience celebrating the joy of music.
"Honest, genuine, skillfully executed music without limitations that is uplifting and cannot be quantified." -Jon Batiste

Friday 25 October 2019:

Saturday 26 October 2019:
Invertebrate Halloween: Mac Miller, Hole, The Clash, The Kinks Saturday 26 October 2019

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 19:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
longstanding balancing act between power and play. The rest of her EP, Home Before Dawn , is set to come out in

Sunday 27 October 2019:
Otterfest 2019 Sunday 27 October 2019

Sun 27 Oct 2019, 17:00 - Knitting Factory, New York



Sorted by: 



  • more »