This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 3 October 2018:
Authority Zero, Runaway Kids, In The Whale, Babe Patrol Wednesday 3 October 2018

Wed 3 Oct 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
know what day it was, or what time it was or anything 'cause you'd go out in the morning first thing
... stuff going on there. Our biggest conversation was really out in Europe. We did some interview stuff... the songs were going to sound like before we went in [to the studio] in a long time. This time things... and the next time you went out it was dark again. It was cool in that regard but it also messed with

Friday 5 October 2018:
King Khan & The Shrines , Gabriella Cohen , Toddphonic Todd DJ Set Friday 5 October 2018

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
hits, aptly titled "The Supreme Genius of King Khan & The Shrines"' came out in 2008 on Vice Records

Saturday 6 October 2018:
D.A.N.C.E. - A Blog Haus Night Saturday 6 October 2018

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 23:55 - Knitting Factory, New York
Cane Hill, Sharptooth, Afterlife Saturday 6 October 2018

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Knitting Factory, New York

Sunday 7 October 2018:

Monday 8 October 2018:
Dear Rouge Monday 8 October 2018

Mon 8 Oct 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York

Tuesday 9 October 2018:
Koo Koo Kanga Roo, Superfun Yeah Yeah Rocketship Tuesday 9 October 2018

Tue 9 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Koo Koo Kanga Roo is the dance-a-long comedy show from Bryan and Neil, two friends who set out to

Thursday 11 October 2018:
DJ Douggpound & Brent Weinbach Thursday 11 October 2018

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
DJ Douggpound (Doug Lussenhop) is a comedian, editor, writer, and musician whose work has been featured on shows like The Eric Andre Show, Portlandia , and Tim & Eric’s Awesome Show.    Doug has completed multiple world tours in which he opened for Tim & Eric and Dr. Brule (John C. Reilly). 
DJ Douggpound can currently be seen in the leading role of the internet series Pound House and the Adul

Saturday 13 October 2018:
MEGATIVE Album Launch Party hosted by Deadly Dragon Sound feat. The 1865, DJ JonnyGo Figure & Guest Selectas Saturday 13 October 2018

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
straight out of Jah Shakka’s sound system, MEGATIVE is the sound of all these jamming together in an
... Gus Van Go, of cult Montreal punk ensemble Me, Mom & Morgentaler, who has gone from frontman in his... first-ever band signed to Vice Records, who broke out with the chiming Logic Will Break Your Heart album... of Ruff Entry Crew (the Wu-Tang Clan of dancehall reggae) wails out harbingers of Armageddon carried

Sunday 14 October 2018:
Mae, SondorBlue Sunday 14 October 2018

Sun 14 Oct 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Knitting Factory, october 2018:  

concert venues new york

  

music concerts new york

  

going out new york

  

going out halloween new york

  

going out new york monday 15 october 2018

  

  • more »