This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 17 October 2018:
Red City Radio, Pkew Pkew Pkew, The Penske File , Original Sharks Wednesday 17 October 2018

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 19:30 - Knitting Factory, New York
Driving down a highway listening to either metal, hip hop, or country. Getting to the venue. Eating. Drinking. Playing. More Drinking. Heading to our home for the night. Drinking some more. Sleeping. Starting all over again. We're pretty simple folk.


Thursday 18 October 2018:
Yellow Shoots, Tuarrah, Zandra Kaye Thursday 18 October 2018

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Shoots developed his guitar chops and signature falsetto. His dedication to craft landed him gigs with GoGo

Saturday 20 October 2018:
Karaoke Saturday 20 October 2018

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York

Sunday 21 October 2018:
SUNDAY FUNDAY BASH Sunday 21 October 2018

Sun 21 Oct 2018, 18:00 - Knitting Factory, New York

Tuesday 23 October 2018:
#Heineken Green Room ft. Freeway Tuesday 23 October 2018

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York

Wednesday 24 October 2018:
A Tribe Called Red, Narcy Wednesday 24 October 2018

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Bursting forth from Canada´s capital, native Producer and DJ crew A Tribe Called Red is making an impact on the global electronic scene with a truly unique sound.
If you're an indigenous person living in a country that was forcefully colonized, it´s all too common to find yourself underrepresented and misrepresented if not blatantly and systematically devalued and attacked. Positive role model

Thursday 25 October 2018:

Friday 26 October 2018:
StandUp Comedy: Bye Bye Deep Dish - Hello Pizza Rat Friday 26 October 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Post Comedy, Funny or Die, and Comedy Hype.  Check him out co-hosting "Comedy at the Knitting Factory" named a
... best weekly show by Time Out New York.
The Black Parade Halloween Party Friday 26 October 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 23:30 - Knitting Factory, New York



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Knitting Factory, october 2018:  

going out new york

  

going out new york october 2018

  

going out tonight new york

  

things to do sunday new york

  

live music

  

  • more »