This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 2 November 2018:
Prophecy Fest (2 Night Pass) Friday 2 November 2018

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Knitting Factory, New York

From Sunday 19 August to Sunday 4 November 2018:

Tuesday 6 November 2018:
Vinyl Theatre Tuesday 6 November 2018

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
our first year out," Keegan
says. "You start to realize your weakness and your strengths on the
... > progress with each album and to make sure that you're not putting out the
exact same record," Chris... able to write song after
song and really make sure we put out the best possible ones."
In... . The band spent
a month recording day in and day out, focusing solely on the music. They
used

Thursday 8 November 2018:
Shooter Jennings, Cordovas Thursday 8 November 2018

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
getting older, about going out and getting trashed. In short, making music for real people with real lives
... Studio A on Nashville’s Music Row, the album sees Jennings staking out a fairly straightforward goal: to... hailed 2018 studio album, BY THE WAY, I FORGIVE YOU. Though raised in Nashville, Jennings has spent the... in a hotel but I said no, I’m going to stay with my friend and his wife. And y’know, it was the right

Wednesday 14 November 2018:
Mock Orange Wednesday 14 November 2018

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Having been a band for over two decades, Evansville, Indiana´s Mock Orange have seen and done quite a bit throughout the years. Releasing more than ten ever-evolving albums and EPs, touring the world over, and consistently amassing a devoted fanbase. In 1998, Mock Orange released "Nines and Sixes". This highly acclaimed record solidified their standing as an innovative, genre blurring band and ear

Thursday 15 November 2018:
Shad Thursday 15 November 2018

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York

Friday 16 November 2018:
Esmé Patterson Friday 16 November 2018

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Denver, CO’s Esmé Patterson has been making waves all around the country since going solo in 2012

Saturday 17 November 2018:
Alec Benjamin: I Was In... Saturday 17 November 2018

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
parking lots and lines during Shawn Mendes and Troye Sivan concerts to get fans. I handed out a ton of
... business cards. My Staples bill was insane. I wrote a bunch of new songs. Now, I’m putting them out. The



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Knitting Factory, november 2018:  

going out new york

  

live music new york

  

going out new york thursday 8 november 2018

  

events knitting factory

  

concert venues new york

  

  • more »