This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 June 2018:

Saturday 2 June 2018:
HARE EP Release Party with Ritual Talk & Conboy Saturday 2 June 2018

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 19:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
EP, Rippled Glass, is out now.


Sunday 3 June 2018:
The Regrettes, Destroy Boys, Russo Sunday 3 June 2018

Sun 3 Jun 2018, 19:30 - Knitting Factory, New York
Formed in 2015 and carrying on the riot girl legacy, Destroy Boys are redefining Left Coast punk. Equal parts hardcore and fun, Destroy Boys is what would happen if Blondie stumbled into a Misfits recording session. Lead singer Alexia Roditis’ haunting melodies and Vi Mayugba’s shredding guitar are both an homage and an evolution of all things classically punk. The duo’s latest album, Sorry, Mom,

Tuesday 5 June 2018:
Gosha Guppy, NXGN, Darion Harris and Soire Tuesday 5 June 2018

Tue 5 Jun 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
out to redefine music instead he wants to expand his brand by borrowing and incorporating from art

Wednesday 6 June 2018:
MORI (single release), Laney Lynx (EP Release), Talay, Erin Willett Wednesday 6 June 2018

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
MORI delivers catchy, crunchy alternative rock/pop. Fronted by lead singer, songwriter & guitarist Mori Einsidler, the Brooklyn band took shape with the addition of Jake Goldin on guitar, Sam Palumbo on bass, and Stephen Ranellone on drums. MORI crafts songs that ache and burst, with hooks that hearken back to early aughts pop punk bands like Sum 41 along with current riff-heavy torchbearers Charl

Thursday 7 June 2018:
Lou Barlow, Shana Falana, The Goon Sax Thursday 7 June 2018

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 19:30 - Knitting Factory, New York
defiance"  -Stereogum
"If you want to zone out, Shana Falana’s alluring debut LP gives many
Emo Night NYC Thursday 7 June 2018

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York

Friday 8 June 2018:
Weaves, Active Bird Community, Peaer Friday 8 June 2018

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
numerous revisions-not out of necessity but out of a tacit refusal to stagnate or sound like anything else
... . As the members matured, fell in (and out) of love, moved around and made their own way, the lyrics

Saturday 9 June 2018:
Lola Pistola, Grim Streaker, Native Sun, YAASSS Saturday 9 June 2018

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 12:30 - Knitting Factory, New York
Grim Streaker is a new project from members of Brooklyn bands The Teen Age, Dinowalrus, Belle Mare and Hiccup. Channeling the punk vibes of acts like Potty Mouth and Savages, along with  old-school favorites like X-Ray Spex and The Slits, they've offered a first taste of their raucous sound with debut single "Guts," produced by Mike Kutchman (Parquet Courts, WALL, Sharon Van Etten.)




Sorted by: 



  • more »