This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 20 January 2019:
SUNDAY FUNDAY BASH Sunday 20 January 2019

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 18:00 - Knitting Factory, New York

Monday 21 January 2019:
Molly Ruth, Kelley Swindall, Ryan Luce Monday 21 January 2019

Mon 21 Jan 2019, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
like it is and don't take shit.  You can find her playing solo out on the road, as well as around NYC
... Alan Merril. Her debut record will be out this year on Velvet Elk Records.

Tuesday 22 January 2019:
QWAM, Retail, Nice Knife Tuesday 22 January 2019

Tue 22 Jan 2019, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York

Wednesday 23 January 2019:
Everest Cale, JR Atkins, Low Roller Wednesday 23 January 2019

Wed 23 Jan 2019, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
Named "Brooklyn´s Least Brooklyn Band" by Interview Magazine, Everest Cale’s music is an amalgamation of dynamic, introspective folk tracks, ripping guitar driven rock and roll, and twangy, country love songs. This diverse catalogue of music is unified by Brett Treacy’s unique and powerful voice.


Thursday 24 January 2019:
Daniel Romano, T. Hardy Morris Thursday 24 January 2019

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 20:00 - Knitting Factory, New York
DANIEL ROMANO is an Ontario-based artist, poet, musician and performer of international acclaim. A genre-defying student of musical experimentation and a brilliant multi-instrumentalist, Romano is acutely well versed in the languages of melody, shape, lyric construction and song arrangement.
Apt in its title, MODERN PRESSURE will surely prove to be his most explorative endeavour to date. The t

Friday 25 January 2019:

Saturday 26 January 2019:
The Values, Pinc Louds, Grayhunter, Cosmonaut Radio Saturday 26 January 2019

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 19:30 - Knitting Factory, New York
The Values understand there is a singular magic about the combination of synthesizers and the human voice. That mix of cutting edge technology and deep vulnerability, of digital sounds and flesh and blood, of sleek and portable, portable yet opulent. It’s a city sound, sexy and rich and forward moving. There’s nothing like it -- Suicide knew it in the grimy 70s. Yaz and Erasure knew it in the glos

Sunday 27 January 2019:



Sorted by: 



  • more »