This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 December 2018:
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds Saturday 1 December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Irving Plaza, New York

Tuesday 4 December 2018:
Kodaline Concerts Tuesday 4 December 2018

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Irving Plaza, New York

Thursday 6 and Friday 7 December 2018:

Tuesday 11 December 2018:
Gang of Youths Tuesday 11 December 2018

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Irving Plaza, New York

Thursday 13 December 2018:
Chris Lane Thursday 13 December 2018

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Irving Plaza, New York
American country singer and songwriter, Chris Lane is hitting the road with his third album Laps Around The Sun. The tour, named after the album, will see Lane kicking things off in Florida before trekking...


Friday 14 December 2018:
The Old 97´s Friday 14 December 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Irving Plaza, New York



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Irving Plaza, december 2018:  

live music new york

  

events dance new york

  

tickets new york

  

things to do new york

  

  • more »