This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 23 November 2018:

Saturday 24 November 2018:
Charenee Wade Saturday 24 November 2018

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York

Thursday 29 November 2018:
Pedrito Martinez Thursday 29 November 2018

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York

Friday 30 November 2018:

Thursday 6 December 2018:
Pedrito Martinez Thursday 6 December 2018

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York

Saturday 8 December 2018:

Friday 14 December 2018:
Jonathan Michel Presents: Is it Kwanzaa Yet? Friday 14 December 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York
More Info

Saturday 15 December 2018:
Rachel Brown Saturday 15 December 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York

Thursday 20 December 2018:
Pedrito Martinez Thursday 20 December 2018

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York

Friday 21 December 2018:
The Holiday Shake: feat. Mwenso & the Shakes Friday 21 December 2018

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Ginny's Supper Club, New York
More Info



Sorted by: 



  • more »