This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 5 June 2019:
Pericles Kanaris: Wednesday 5 June 2019

Wed 5 Jun 2019, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Wed, June 5th Pericles Kanaris: TICKETS
Doors 7 PM Show 8 PM Advance Price NO ADVANCED TICKETS

Sunday 9 June 2019:
School of Rock NYC Sunday 9 June 2019

Sun 9 Jun 2019, 12:30 - Drom, New York
Sun, June 9th School of Rock NYC rock TICKETS
Doors 12:30 PM Show 1 PM Advance Price N/A Door
... available at door
Tue, June 11th 7:30 PM
Silver Arrow Band

Tuesday 11 June 2019:
Silver Arrow Band Tuesday 11 June 2019

Tue 11 Jun 2019, 19:00 - Drom, New York
Tue, June 11th Silver Arrow Band Funk pop rock TICKETS
Doors 7 PM Show 7:30 PM Advance Price

Saturday 15 June 2019:
School of Rock NYC Saturday 15 June 2019

Sat 15 Jun 2019, 12:30 - Drom, New York
Sat, June 15th School of Rock NYC rock TICKETS
Doors 12:30 PM Show 1 PM Advance Price N/A Door
... available at door
Sun, June 16th 1 PM
School of Rock NYC

Sunday 16 June 2019:
School of Rock NYC Sunday 16 June 2019

Sun 16 Jun 2019, 12:30 - Drom, New York
Sun, June 16th School of Rock NYC rock TICKETS
Doors 12:30 PM Show 1 PM Advance Price N/A Door
... available at door
Sat, June 15th 1 PM
School of Rock NYC

Friday 21 June 2019:
Schtick A Pole In It Friday 21 June 2019

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 19:30 - Drom, New York
Fri, June 21st Schtick A Pole In It burlesque TICKETS
Doors 7:30 PM Show 8 PM Advance Price
... , more tickets are available at door
Sat, June 22nd 10:30 PM
Hot EuroDisco NYC
PRIVATE 8 PM
Schtick A Pole In It
Sun, June 23rd 8 PM
New York School of Burlesque

Saturday 22 June 2019:
Schtick A Pole In It Saturday 22 June 2019

Sat 22 Jun 2019, 19:30 - Drom, New York
Sat, June 22nd Schtick A Pole In It burlesque TICKETS
Doors 7:30 PM Show 8 PM Advance Price
... , more tickets are available at door
Fri, June 21st 8 PM
Schtick A Pole In It
Sat, June 22... nd 10:30 PM
Hot EuroDisco NYC
PRIVATE
Sun, June 23rd 8 PM
New York School of
Hot EuroDisco NYC Saturday 22 June 2019

Sat 22 Jun 2019, 22:30 - Drom, New York
Sat, June 22nd Hot EuroDisco NYC dance TICKETS
Doors 10:30 PM Show 10:30 PM Advance Price $10
... of show
If available, more tickets are available at door
Sat, June 22nd
PRIVATE
PRIVATE Saturday 22 June 2019

Sat 22 Jun 2019, 00:00 - Drom, New York
Sat, June 22nd PRIVATE TICKETS
Doors Show Advance Price Door Price Advanced online ticket

Sunday 23 June 2019:
New York School of Burlesque Sunday 23 June 2019

Sun 23 Jun 2019, 19:30 - Drom, New York
Sun, June 23rd New York School of Burlesque burlesque dance TICKETS
Doors 7:30 PM Show 8 PM
... stop at 5pm on day of show
If available, more tickets are available at door
Sat, June 22nd 10... :30 PM
Hot EuroDisco NYC
PRIVATE
Tue, June 25th 7:30 PM
Silver Arrow Band



Sorted by: 



  • more »