This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Friday 31 May to Sunday 2 June 2019:

Monday 3 June 2019:
Jazz at Lincoln Center Youth Orchestra Monday 3 June 2019

Dizzy's, New York
With the Jazz at Lincoln Center Youth Orchestra.


Tuesday 4 and Wednesday 5 June 2019:

Thursday 6 June 2019:
Hilary Gardner and Ehud Asherie Thursday 6 June 2019

Thu 6 Jun 2019, 21:30 - Dizzy's, New York

From Friday 7 June to Sunday 9 June 2019:

Monday 10 June 2019:

From Tuesday 11 June to Sunday 16 June 2019:
Christian McBride Big Band From Tuesday 11 June to Sunday 16 June 2019

Dizzy's, New York
unmatched ability to drive a band from behind the bass. His shows continue to sell out every year, so make

Monday 17 June 2019:

Tuesday 18 and Wednesday 19 June 2019:
The Scottish National Jazz Orchestra Tuesday 18 and Wednesday 19 June 2019

Dizzy's, New York
With the Scottish National Jazz Orchestra.


From Thursday 20 June to Sunday 23 June 2019:
Christian McBride’s Tip City From Thursday 20 June to Sunday 23 June 2019

Dizzy's, New York
’s performance will be the Dizzy’s Club premiere of his new Tip City trio, featuring Dan Wilson on guitar and



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Dizzy's, june 2019:  

going out new york tuesday 4 june 2019

  

going out new york friday 28 june 2019

  

concerts new york

  

going out new york

  

  • more »