This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 November 2018:
Hungarian State Opera - Mario and the Magician and Bluebeard´s Castle Thursday 1 November 2018

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 19:30 - David H Koch Theater, New York
Rounding off their short David H. Koch residence, the Opera presents an eclectic double bill

Friday 2 November 2018:
Hungarian State Opera - The Queen of Sheba Friday 2 November 2018

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 19:30 - David H Koch Theater, New York
With their historic home venue currently under construction, the world renowned Hungarian State Opera embarks on a historic tour of US shores, bringing the music of their homeland to New York City´s Lincoln...


Thursday 1 and Saturday 3 November 2018:

Sunday 4 November 2018:
Hungarian State Opera - Gala Sunday 4 November 2018

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 19:00 - David H Koch Theater, New York
Inviting the Hungarian National Ballet to the stage for the first time during their exciting short residency, the Opera presents a dazzling gala evening filled with Hungarian music and dance, giving audiences...


Wednesday 7 November 2018:
Hungarian State Opera - Swan Lake Wednesday 7 November 2018

Wed 7 Nov 2018, 19:00 - David H Koch Theater, New York
With their historic home venue currently under construction, the world renowned Hungarian State Opera embarks on a historic tour of US shores, bringing the music of their homeland to New York City´s Lincoln...


Friday 9 November 2018:
Hungarian State Opera - Don Quixote Friday 9 November 2018

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 20:00 - David H Koch Theater, New York
With their historic home venue currently under construction, the world renowned Hungarian State Opera embarks on a historic tour of US shores, bringing the music of their homeland to New York City´s Lincoln...


Sunday 11 November 2018:

Saturday 17 November 2018:

From Friday 23 November to Sunday 30 December 2018:
NYCB: The Nutcracker From Friday 23 November to Sunday 30 December 2018

David H Koch Theater, New York
This is the production that forms the heart of New York City´s year-end holiday season. Whether it is a family tradition or a once-in-a-lifetime visit, your experience of this glittering classic ballet...




Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at David H Koch Theater, november 2018:  

going out new york friday 25 january 2019

  

tickets new york

  

going out halloween new york

  

live music new york

  

  • more »