This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 31 and Friday 2 November 2018:

Thursday 1 and Saturday 3 November 2018:
Hungarian State Opera - Mario and the Magician and Bluebeard´s Castle Thursday 1 and Saturday 3 November 2018

David H Koch Theater, New York
Rounding off their short David H. Koch residence, the Opera presents an eclectic double bill

Sunday 4 November 2018:
Hungarian State Opera: Gala Sunday 4 November 2018

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 19:00 - David H Koch Theater, New York

From Tuesday 6 November to Thursday 8 November 2018:

Friday 9 and Saturday 10 November 2018:

Sunday 11 November 2018:

From Friday 23 November to Sunday 30 December 2018:
NYCB: The Nutcracker From Friday 23 November to Sunday 30 December 2018

David H Koch Theater, New York
This is the production that forms the heart of New York City´s year-end holiday season. Whether it is a family tradition or a once-in-a-lifetime visit, your experience of this glittering classic ballet...




Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at David H Koch Theater, november 2018:  

going out new york sunday 4 november 2018

  

theatres new york

  

tickets new york

  

theatre plays new york

  

events nuyorican poets cafe september 2018

  

  • more »