This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Friday 21 September 2018:
The 2018 Jammy Awards Friday 21 September 2018

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 19:00 - Cutting Room, New York

Saturday 22 September 2018:
N.E.D. or No Evidence of Disease 2018 Saturday 22 September 2018

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 20:00 - Cutting Room, New York

Monday 24 September 2018:
MT Shorts Monday 24 September 2018

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 20:00 - Cutting Room, New York

Tuesday 25 September 2018:
Honey West Tuesday 25 September 2018

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 19:30 - Cutting Room, New York

Wednesday 26 September 2018:
The Doors Wednesday 26 September 2018

Wed 26 Sep 2018, 21:30 - Cutting Room, New York

Thursday 27 September 2018:
Broadway Lights The Night Thursday 27 September 2018

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 19:30 - Cutting Room, New York
Gary Lucas Thursday 27 September 2018

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 22:00 - Cutting Room, New York

Friday 28 September 2018:
Poetry Brothel Friday 28 September 2018

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 21:30 - Cutting Room, New York

Saturday 29 September 2018:
Chieli Minucci & Special EFX Saturday 29 September 2018

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 19:00 - Cutting Room, New York



Sorted by: 



  • more »