This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 30 November 2018:
Hot Lava Friday 30 November 2018

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 22:00 - Cutting Room, New York

Sunday 16 December 2018:
Napoleon Murphy Brock Sunday 16 December 2018

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Cutting Room, New York

Friday 28 December 2018:
The Werks Friday 28 December 2018

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 23:59 - Cutting Room, New York

Saturday 29 December 2018:
Robert Walter Saturday 29 December 2018

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 23:59 - Cutting Room, New York

Sunday 30 December 2018:

Saturday 5 January 2019:
The Purple Xperience - A Tribute To Prince Saturday 5 January 2019

Sat 5 Jan 2019, 19:30 - Cutting Room, New York
Genre-defying artist and consummate showman Prince was leagues ahead of his time, bestowing upon us mere mortals a rich body of work that married pop, funk, rock, soul and funk with a futuristic sense...


Thursday 24 January 2019:
Relive 70's Classic Rock with 8track Thursday 24 January 2019

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 19:00 - Cutting Room, New York



Sorted by: 



  • more »