This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 2 October 2021:
Oh What a Night of Rock n’ Roll Volume 3 Saturday 2 October 2021

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
SAT . OCT 2, 2021 . 7PM
Buy Tickets Tickets: $60, $55, $50, $40, $20 | Limit 8 tickets per

Sunday 3 October 2021:
Nate Bargatze Sunday 3 October 2021

Sun 3 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
15th, has been postponed to Sunday, October 3, 2021 at 7pm. All tickets will be honored. ... Comedy Charts for weeks.
Presented by Count Basie Center for the Arts & Outback Presents
Share... NEW DATE! SUN . OCT 3, 2021 . 7PM
Buy Tickets Tickets: $146.75*, $46.75, $32 | Limit 8 tickets

Friday 8 October 2021:
David Sedaris NPR Humorist and Best-selling Author of Let’s Explore Diabetes with Owls and Theft By Finding: Diaries (1977-2002) Friday 8 October 2021

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 19:30 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
to Friday, October 8, 2021 at 7:30pm. All tickets will be honored.
DOORS 6:30PM . SHOWTIME 7:30PM
... > Presented by Count Basie Center for the Arts
Share on: Back to Events... NEW DATE! FRI . OCT 8, 2021 . 7:30PM
Buy Tickets Tickets: $99, $69, $49, $39, $29 | Limit 8... tickets per billing address
This performance, originally scheduled for October 6th, has been postponed

Friday 15 October 2021:
Josh Gates An Evening of Legends, Ghosts, Monsters and Tales of Adventure Friday 15 October 2021

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 19:30 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
postponed to Friday, October 15, 2021 at 7:30pm. All tickets will be honored.
DOORS 6:30PM . SHOWTIME 7
... , California and on airport floors around the world.
Presented by Count Basie Center for the Arts
VIP... NEW DATE! FRI . OCT 15, 2021 . 7:30PM
Buy Tickets Tickets: $125*, $55, $45, $25 | Limit 8... tickets per billing address
This performance, originally scheduled for October 23rd, has been

Friday 22 October 2021:
Jay Leno Friday 22 October 2021

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 19:30 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
been postponed to Friday, October 22, 2021 at 7:30pm. All tickets will be honored.
DOORS 6:30PM
... .
Presented by Count Basie Center for the Arts
VIP Packages
Jay Leno Meet & Greet - $249... NEW DATE! FRI . OCT 22, 2021 . 7:30PM
Buy Tickets Tickets: $249*, $149, $99, $89, $79, $69... | Limit 8 tickets per billing address
This performance, originally scheduled for October 17th, has

Saturday 23 October 2021:
Vic DiBitetto Saturday 23 October 2021

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 19:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Bitetto have been postponed.
The April 3rd / March 5th performance has been moved to October 23, 2021 at 7
... NEW DATE! SAT . OCT 23, 2021 . 7PM
Buy Tickets Tickets: $59, $39, $35 | Limit 8 tickets per... pm. The April 4th / March 6th performance has been moved to September 11, 2021 at 8pm. All tickets

Friday 29 October 2021:
The Voice of Johnny Mathis Romance Tour Friday 29 October 2021

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 19:30 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
rescheduled to Friday, October 29, 2021 at 7:30pm. All tickets will be honored.
DOORS 6:30PM . SHOWTIME 7
... NEW DATE! FRI . OCT 29, 2021 . 7:30PM
Buy Tickets Tickets: $199, $139, $99, $79, $59 | Limit 8... Great American Songbook Hall of Fame, he continues to sell-out top concert venues around the world. Presented by Count

Saturday 30 October 2021:
Joan Jett and The Blackhearts Opening Act: Emily Wolfe Saturday 30 October 2021

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
10th & April 22nd, has been postponed to Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 8:00pm. All tickets will be
... myself so lucky to have been able to do things my own way."
Presented by Count Basie Center for the... NEW DATE! SAT . OCT 30, 2021 . 8PM
Buy Tickets Tickets: $99, $79, $69, $49 | Limit 8 tickets



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Count Basie Theatre, october 2021:  

going out

  

live music

  

live music red bank saturday 30 october 2021

  

live music red bank october 2021

  

going out new york

  

  • more »