This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Wednesday 30 January to Saturday 2 February 2019:

Wednesday 6 February 2019:
New York Philharmonic - Lunar New Year Wednesday 6 February 2019

Wed 6 Feb 2019, 19:30 - Claire Tow Theater, New York
A rhythmic U.S premiere of the inventive 'Ricochet' by Andy Akiho and the first appearance outside of China of the Farmer´s Chorus of Yunnan Providence topline this brilliant special event celebrating...


From Thursday 7 February to Saturday 9 February 2019:
New York Philharmonic - Brahms´s A German Requiem From Thursday 7 February to Saturday 9 February 2019

Claire Tow Theater, New York
A work colored by grief felt by the composer following the deaths of his mother and close confidant Robert Schumann, Brahms´s Requiem is a profoundly moving piece that, despite its religious roots and...


From Thursday 14 February to Saturday 16 February 2019:
New York Philharmonic - Schubert´s Great Symphony From Thursday 14 February to Saturday 16 February 2019

Claire Tow Theater, New York
Created in a fit of zeal three years before his untimely death at the age of just 31, Schubert´s 'Great' Symphony has, since the late 19th century has been hailed as just that. Grand and full of flourish...


Thursday 21 and Friday 22 February 2019:

From Thursday 28 February to Saturday 2 March 2019:
New York Philharmonic - Grieg´s Piano Concerto Featuring Thibaudet From Thursday 28 February to Saturday 2 March 2019

Claire Tow Theater, New York
Edvard Greig´s contribution to the classical canon is roundly celebrated by the Philharmonic and guest Pianist Jean-Yves Thibaudet in this delicious program that begins with his ebullient Piano Concerto...




Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Claire Tow Theater, february 2019:  

going out new york

  

going out new york march 2019

  

theatres new york

  

going out new york wednesday 30 january 2019

  

shows new york

  

  • more »