This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 31 March 2018:
Peter Wolf and The Midnight Travelers Saturday 31 March 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 18:00 - City Winery, New York
About: Peter  Wolf  has been known for decades as the dynamic lead singer and song writer of the J.  Geils Band, with whom he showcased his talents on such hits as  "Centerfold", "Freeze Frame", "Love Stinks" and "Musta Got  Lost."
Wolf ´s musical roots precede rock 'n’ roll and are inspired by his  friendships and performances with such distinguished artists as Muddy  Waters, John Lee Hooker

Saturday 7 April 2018:
Wesley Stace’s Cabinet of Wonders Saturday 7 April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 18:00 - City Winery, New York
its home base at City Winery in New York City, where it was called "one of the finest nights of
... entertainment this city has to offer" by the New Yorker, the Cabinet has since been performed in theaters around

Sunday 15 April 2018:
Janie Barnett´s Urban Americana Holiday Party w/ Special Guest Vicki Kristina Barcelona (Brunch Show) Sunday 15 April 2018

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 11:00 - City Winery, New York
About: Janie Barnett´s Urban Americana Holiday Party. A grateful celebration of our musical humanity...and...that we've survived the year! With very special guests Vicki Kristina Barcelona, Julie Gold, Kenny White, Anielle and Matthew, Robin Batteau, Gary Schreiner, Lisa Gutkin (Klezmatics); with Richard Hammond, Larry Saltzman, Jeremy Beck, Ira Siegel, Angela Reed, Frank Vilardi, Sammy Merendino.

Wednesday 18 April 2018:
Carbon Leaf Wednesday 18 April 2018

Wed 18 Apr 2018, 19:00 - City Winery, New York

Saturday 21 April 2018:
Martin Sexton featuring reunion with Joe Bonadio on drums Saturday 21 April 2018

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 18:00 - City Winery, New York
sell 20,000 copies out of his guitar case. From 1996 to 2002 Sexton released Black Sheep, The American
... foundation for the career he enjoys today with an uncommonly loyal fan base; he sells out venues from New... : locating larger truths. After hearing it, NBC anchor Brian Williams sought Martin out to sit down for an

Saturday 28 April 2018:
Willie Nile - Meet & Greet Ticket Only Saturday 28 April 2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 17:30 - City Winery, New York
Willie Nile brings his critically acclaimed new album to City
... Winery NYC in an end of summer blowout on Sept 6th with his legendary band, featuring songs from the

Sunday 29 April 2018:
Betty Sunday 29 April 2018

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 19:00 - City Winery, New York

Sunday 13 May 2018:
Metropolitan Klezmer Mother’s Day Brunch (Kids Ticket Only) Sunday 13 May 2018

Sun 13 May 2018, 10:00 - City Winery, New York
familiar favorites from the inside out. Time Out New York extols
the group: "Metropolitan Klezmer

Sunday 20 May 2018:
The Weight Band Sunday 20 May 2018

Sun 20 May 2018, 20:00 - City Winery, New York

Monday 21 May 2018:
Graham Parker Monday 21 May 2018

Mon 21 May 2018, 20:00 - City Winery, New York

Sorted by: 

  • more »