This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Wednesday 25 September 2019:
There´s A Reward: A Celebration of the Life & Music of Neal Casal to benefit MusiCaresR Wednesday 25 September 2019

Wed 25 Sep 2019, 18:30 - Capitol Theatre, New York
: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 18 and over More Info

Thursday 26 September 2019:
Alex Cano Thursday 26 September 2019

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Ronald Reggae, Sonic Gymnastics Thu 9/26 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia’s at The Capitol
... Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 21 and over More Info

Friday 27 September 2019:
Juice & Friends Friday 27 September 2019

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
2 Nights, 2 Unique Shows! Fri 9/27 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre

Saturday 28 September 2019:
Music of Grateful Dead for Kids Saturday 28 September 2019

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 11:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is minors under 18 with parent or legal guardian More Info
Juice & Friends Saturday 28 September 2019

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
2 Nights, 2 Unique Shows! Sat 9/28 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre

Sunday 29 September 2019:
The Samples Sunday 29 September 2019

Sun 29 Sep 2019, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Sun 9/29 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event

Wednesday 2 October 2019:
Larry King & Everybody Who Was Anybody For the Past 50 Years Wednesday 2 October 2019

Wed 2 Oct 2019, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Featuring a Conversation About Live Music with Larry and Capitol Theatre Owner Peter Shapiro Wed 10
... /02 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 18 and over More

Thursday 3 October 2019:
SoulShine Thursday 3 October 2019

Thu 3 Oct 2019, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 21 and over More Info

Friday 4 October 2019:
Cory Henry & The Funk Apostles Friday 4 October 2019

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Ric Wilson Fri 10/04 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre Port Chester

Saturday 5 October 2019:
The Head And The Heart: LIVING MIRAGE TOUR Saturday 5 October 2019

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 18:30 - Capitol Theatre, New York
WFUV Presents Sat 10/05 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This



Sorted by: 



  • more »