This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 12 December 2018:
Deadgrass Wednesday 12 December 2018

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
DeadCenter Wed 12/12 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre Port Chester

Thursday 13 December 2018:
Everyone Orchestra Thursday 13 December 2018

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Thu 12/13 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This

Friday 14 December 2018:
The Bodega Tallboys Friday 14 December 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 19:30 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Fri 12/14 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This
Dead On Live - Winterland '74

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Doobie Decibel System Fri 12/14 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY

Saturday 15 December 2018:
Ween Saturday 15 December 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
An Evening With Sat 12/15 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This
Holiday Party ft. Grateful Dead for Kids w/ Stella Blues Band Saturday 15 December 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 11:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY More Info

Sunday 16 December 2018:
Ween Sunday 16 December 2018

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
An Evening With Sun 12/16 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This

Wednesday 19 December 2018:
The Spadtastics Wednesday 19 December 2018

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
DeadCenter Wed 12/19 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre Port Chester

Thursday 20 December 2018:
We Are Not Our Bodies, James Darling and The Nuclear Heartbreak, Shakeout, Maintenance Thursday 20 December 2018

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Fueled by Lagunitas Thu 12/20 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre Port

Friday 21 December 2018:
8Track Friday 21 December 2018

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Fri 12/21 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This



Sorted by: 



  • more »