This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Saturday 23 February 2019:
Music of Phish for Kids ft. Uncle Ebenezer Saturday 23 February 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 13:30 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Sat 2/23 Doors: 1:30 pm / Show: 2:00 pm Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event
Pink Talking Fish: Junta Circus Saturday 23 February 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Sat 2/23 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 18 and

Wednesday 27 February 2019:
Grateful Shred Wednesday 27 February 2019

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 21 and over More Info

Thursday 28 February 2019:
Set The Charge Thursday 28 February 2019

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Moon City Masters Thu 2/28 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre Port

Friday 1 March 2019:
Big Head Todd and The Monsters, JJ Grey & Mofro Friday 1 March 2019

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 18:30 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Fri 3/01 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 18 and

Saturday 2 March 2019:
Hollis Brown Saturday 2 March 2019

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 21 and over More Info

From Friday 22 February to Saturday 2 March 2019:

Sunday 3 March 2019:
LAUNDRY DAY Sunday 3 March 2019

Sun 3 Mar 2019, 18:30 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Sun 3/03 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event

Wednesday 6 March 2019:
The Marcus King Band -

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Wed 3/06 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event

Thursday 7 March 2019:
Lost Soul Found Thursday 7 March 2019

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Thu 3/07 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event



Sorted by: 



  • more »