This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 25 October 2018:
The Avett Brothers Thursday 25 October 2018

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Thu 10/25 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 18 and
The Hambones Thursday 25 October 2018

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 22:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Late Night Tribute to Bob Dylan! Thu 10/25 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:10 pm Garcia’s at The Capitol
... Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 21 and over More Info

Friday 26 October 2018:
The Avett Brothers Friday 26 October 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Fri 10/26 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 18 and

Saturday 27 October 2018:
The Avett Brothers Saturday 27 October 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Sat 10/27 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 18 and
The Music of Phish for Kids ft. Uncle Ebenezer Saturday 27 October 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 11:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY More Info
The National Reserve Saturday 27 October 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 22:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Late Night Show! Sat 10/27 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:10 pm Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre Port
Garbage Saturday 27 October 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 20:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York

Wednesday 31 October 2018:
Phiddle featuring Phil Lesh and Twiddle Wednesday 31 October 2018

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 18:30 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Mihali Savoulidis Wed 10/31 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This

Thursday 1 November 2018:
Phil Lesh & The Terrapin Family Band FT. Jimmy Herring & Karl Denson Thursday 1 November 2018

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 18:30 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Thu 11/01 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 18 and

Friday 2 November 2018:
Phil Lesh & The Terrapin Family Band Featuring Jimmy Herring Friday 2 November 2018

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 18:30 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Fri 11/02 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 18 and



Sorted by: 



  • more »