This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 3 June 2018:
Musical Salute To The Soulful Ladies of the 90’s Mary J. Blige,Janet Jackson & Toni Braxton Sunday 3 June 2018

Sun 3 Jun 2018, 19:00 - Cafe Wha, New York
artist every bit as talented as the singers she honors in this concert  at  The Legendary Cafe Wha? .

Thursday 7 June 2018:
Happy Birthday Prince! Tribute ft. Li'Nard´s Many Moods Thursday 7 June 2018

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 19:00 - Cafe Wha, New York
. He was funky, soulful, rocking, and his life was cut far too short. On his birthday, Thursday, June 7
... recent works, and we'll be sharing stories of what Prince, his music, and his legacy means to us at Cafe... Wha.

Sunday 10 June 2018:

Sun 10 Jun 2018, 19:00 - Cafe Wha, New York
  The Adele Tribute "Hello" is the ultimate tribute to the world famous and much loved soul singer Adele. Featuring songs from her debut album 19, her mega hit sensation 21 and record breaking follow up album 25. The Evergreen Experience delivers every song you love by Adele such as Hello, Rumor has it, Someone like you, When we were young, Rolling in the Deep, Set Fire to the Rain, Send my love t

Friday 15 June 2018:
Tribute to Bruce Springsteen ft. Bennett Miller Band Friday 15 June 2018

Fri 15 Jun 2018, 18:30 - Cafe Wha, New York
recording and performing star, consistently selling millions of albums and selling out arenas and stadiums

Sunday 17 June 2018:
The Music of Donny Hathaway, Al Jarreau & George Benson Feat. GABE MORRIS Sunday 17 June 2018

Sun 17 Jun 2018, 19:00 - Cafe Wha, New York
  The Music of Donny Hathaway,  Al Jarreau  & George Benson live at New York City´s Cafe Wha?, the

From Tuesday 29 May to Tuesday 26 June 2018:
Tuesday Funk Night From Tuesday 29 May to Tuesday 26 June 2018

Cafe Wha, New York
form  for options to get the best out of your night at Cafe Wha?!   Join us every Tuesday night for

Tuesday 26 June 2018:
Remembering Michael Jackson Tuesday 26 June 2018

Tue 26 Jun 2018, 19:00 - Cafe Wha, New York
Come early for a special performance by The Cafe Wha House Band as they pay tribute to the King of

Thursday 28 June 2018:
Cafe Wha? Hudson River Cruise Thursday 28 June 2018

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 19:00 - Cafe Wha, New York

Friday 29 June 2018:
The Cafe Wha? House Band Friday 29 June 2018

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 21:00 - Cafe Wha, New York

From Saturday 26 May to Saturday 30 June 2018:
The Cafe Wha? House Band From Saturday 26 May to Saturday 30 June 2018

Cafe Wha, New York
form  for options to get the best out of your night at Cafe Wha?!   The World Famous Cafe Wha? House
... been in existence in some form or another since 1988.
The Cafe Wha? House Band performs the biggest... musical hits of the last 50 years every Wednesday through Sunday right here at Cafe Wha? You never know... which famous musician might be sitting in with the Cafe Wha? Band any night, and you could be privy to a



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Cafe Wha, june 2018:  

events rock new york

  

going out new york

  

going out tuesday new york

  

live music new york

  

  • more »