This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 16 December 2018:

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 18:30 - Cafe Wha, New York
  The Adele Tribute "Hello" is the ultimate tribute to the world famous and much loved soul singer Adele. Featuring songs from her debut album 19, her mega hit sensation 21 and record breaking follow up album 25. The Evergreen Experience delivers every song you love by Adele such as Hello, Rumor has it, Someone like you, When we were young, Rolling in the Deep, Set Fire to the Rain, Send my love t

Monday 17 December 2018:
Danny Robas Monday 17 December 2018

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Cafe Wha, New York
has experienced the show knows that it is really not worth missing out; a show that continues to

Sunday 23 December 2018:
The Music of THE SUPREMES & DREAMGIRLS THE MUSICAL Feat. Emilie Surtees Sunday 23 December 2018

Sun 23 Dec 2018, 18:30 - Cafe Wha, New York
talented as the singers she honors in this dynamic concert at Cafe Wha? in NYC.

From Tuesday 11 December to Tuesday 25 December 2018:
Tuesday Funk Night From Tuesday 11 December to Tuesday 25 December 2018

Cafe Wha, New York
form  for options to get the best out of your night at Cafe Wha?!   Join us every Tuesday night for

Wednesday 26 December 2018:
A Michael Jackson Tribute featuring The Cafe Wha? House Band Wednesday 26 December 2018

Wed 26 Dec 2018, 18:30 - Cafe Wha, New York

Come early for a special performance by the Cafe Wha? House Band as they pay tribute to the

Thursday 27 December 2018:
A Tribute to Prince ft. Li'Nard´s Many Moods Thursday 27 December 2018

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 18:30 - Cafe Wha, New York
means to us at Cafe Wha
... Thursday, December 27th, we honor Prince in the only way we know how - to perform his music and put all of

Sunday 30 December 2018:
Tribute to Bob Dylan ft. Pete Ayres Sunday 30 December 2018

Sun 30 Dec 2018, 18:30 - Cafe Wha, New York

January, 1961 - a young Bob Dylan steps off the subway and wanders into Cafe Wha? to perform

Monday 31 December 2018:
New Year´s Eve with the Cafe Wha? House Band Monday 31 December 2018

Mon 31 Dec 2018, 21:30 - Cafe Wha, New York
sell out!
Date: Monday, December 31, 2018 Time: Doors at 8:00 p.m , show starts at 9:30 Location
... PLEASE NOTE: New Year´s Eve at Cafe Wha? has a strict age requirement of 21+ 
Happy New Year



Sorted by: 



  • more »