This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 25 January 2021:
Little Dragon April + VISTA, sir Was Monday 25 January 2021

Mon 25 Jan 2021, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Little Dragon April + VISTA, sir Was Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD Advance: $35.00 / Day
Caribou Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith Monday 25 January 2021

Mon 25 Jan 2021, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Caribou Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD Advance: $31.50 / Day of Show
Beach Fossils + Wild Nothing Monday 25 January 2021

Mon 25 Jan 2021, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Beach Fossils + Wild Nothing Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show

Tuesday 26 January 2021:
Supergrass Tuesday 26 January 2021

Tue 26 Jan 2021, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Supergrass Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00
16

Friday 19 February 2021:
Arca Friday 19 February 2021

Fri 19 Feb 2021, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Arca Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00
16 & Over

Saturday 20 February 2021:
STRFKR The Undercover Dream Lovers Saturday 20 February 2021

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 20:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
STRFKR The Undercover Dream Lovers Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD Advance: $29.50 / Day of

Wednesday 24 February 2021:
Yaeji Jessy Lanza Wednesday 24 February 2021

Wed 24 Feb 2021, 20:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Yaeji Jessy Lanza Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD Advance: $36.00 / Day of Show: $41.00

Saturday 6 March 2021:
Soccer Mommy Tomberlin Saturday 6 March 2021

Sat 6 Mar 2021, 20:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Soccer Mommy Tomberlin Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28

Thursday 25 March 2021:
Young M.A. Thursday 25 March 2021

Thu 25 Mar 2021, 20:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Young M.A. Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00
16
Lupe Fiasco Presents Food & Liquor Billy Blue, Mickey Factz Thursday 25 March 2021

Thu 25 Mar 2021, 20:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Lupe Fiasco Presents Food & Liquor Billy Blue, Mickey Factz Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD



Sorted by: 



  • more »