This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 6 April 2020:
Tennis - POSTPONED Molly Burch Monday 6 April 2020

Mon 6 Apr 2020, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Tennis - POSTPONED Molly Burch Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show
Little Dragon - POSTPONED April + VISTA, sir Was Monday 6 April 2020

Mon 6 Apr 2020, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Little Dragon - POSTPONED April + VISTA, sir Was Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD Advance

Tuesday 7 April 2020:
Circa Survive: Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour - POSTPONED Polyphia, Gouge Away Tuesday 7 April 2020

Tue 7 Apr 2020, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $33.00
16 & Over
On sale: Fri
... Circa Survive: Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour - POSTPONED Polyphia, Gouge Away Brooklyn

Wednesday 8 April 2020:
Supergrass - POSTPONED Wednesday 8 April 2020

Wed 8 Apr 2020, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Supergrass - POSTPONED Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35
Pabllo Vittar Wednesday 8 April 2020

Wed 8 Apr 2020, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Pabllo Vittar Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Wed, April 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00

Friday 10 April 2020:
The Glitch Mob Friday 10 April 2020

Fri 10 Apr 2020, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Share bowerypresents Update this event Promotional links / Tickets Line-up / The Glitch Mob
Ivy Lab
Do you have a question about the event?
Contact the promoter

Tuesday 14 April 2020:
James Arthur - Postponed to 9/21 Tuesday 14 April 2020

Tue 14 Apr 2020, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
James Arthur - Postponed to 9/21 Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Tue, April 14, 2020 | Doors 07

Wednesday 15 April 2020:
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real - POSTPONED Wednesday 15 April 2020

Wed 15 Apr 2020, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real - POSTPONED Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Wed, April 15

Thursday 16 April 2020:
Astrid S - Cancelled Stephen Puth, Josie Dunne Thursday 16 April 2020

Thu 16 Apr 2020, 18:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Astrid S - Cancelled Stephen Puth, Josie Dunne Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Thu, April 16

Friday 17 April 2020:
Trevor Hall & Brett Dennen - POSTPONED Friday 17 April 2020

Fri 17 Apr 2020, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Trevor Hall & Brett Dennen - POSTPONED Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD Advance: $30.00 / Day



Sorted by: 



  • more »