This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Thursday 27 January 2022:
The Black Angels The Vacant Lots Thursday 27 January 2022

Thu 27 Jan 2022, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
The Black Angels The Vacant Lots Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Thu, January 27, 2022 | Doors

Friday 28 January 2022:
Yelle Friday 28 January 2022

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Yelle Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Fri, January 28, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Saturday 29 January 2022:
Caravan Palace Saturday 29 January 2022

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Caravan Palace Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Sat, January 29, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08

Wednesday 2 February 2022:
Still Woozy Wallice Wednesday 2 February 2022

Wed 2 Feb 2022, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Still Woozy Wallice Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Wed, February 02, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM

Friday 4 February 2022:
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes feat. Antwaun Stanley & special guest Sierra Hull Friday 4 February 2022

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes feat. Antwaun Stanley & special guest Sierra Hull Brooklyn Steel
... , Brooklyn, NY
Fri, February 04, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM
Advance: $30.00 / Day of

Saturday 5 February 2022:
Still Woozy Wallice Saturday 5 February 2022

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Still Woozy Wallice Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Sat, February 05, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM

Sunday 6 February 2022:
Still Woozy Wallice Sunday 6 February 2022

Sun 6 Feb 2022, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Still Woozy Wallice Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Sun, February 06, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM

Monday 7 February 2022:
Washed Out Brijean Monday 7 February 2022

Mon 7 Feb 2022, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Washed Out Brijean Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Mon, February 07, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show

Thursday 10 February 2022:
Waxahatchee Madi Diaz Thursday 10 February 2022

Thu 10 Feb 2022, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
The Bowery Presents Waxahatchee Madi Diaz Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Thu, February 10, 2022

Friday 11 February 2022:
Flight Facilities Two Another Friday 11 February 2022

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 20:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
The Bowery Presents Flight Facilities Two Another Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Fri, February






Sorted by: 


  • more »