This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 13 May 2021:
Arca Thursday 13 May 2021

Thu 13 May 2021, 18:45 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Arca Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00
16 & Over

Wednesday 19 May 2021:
Stormzy Wednesday 19 May 2021

Wed 19 May 2021, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Stormzy Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00
16 & Over

Friday 21 May 2021:
Kaytranada - Bubba North American Tour Stwo Friday 21 May 2021

Fri 21 May 2021, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Kaytranada - Bubba North American Tour Stwo Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Fri, May 21, 2021

Saturday 22 May 2021:
Kaytranada - Bubba North American Tour Stwo Saturday 22 May 2021

Sat 22 May 2021, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Kaytranada - Bubba North American Tour Stwo Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Sat, May 22, 2021

Thursday 27 May 2021:
Beach Fossils + Wild Nothing Thursday 27 May 2021

Thu 27 May 2021, 18:45 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Beach Fossils + Wild Nothing Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show
Caribou Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith Thursday 27 May 2021

Thu 27 May 2021, 18:45 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Caribou Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD Advance: $31.50 / Day of Show

Saturday 12 June 2021:
shallou Saturday 12 June 2021

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 20:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
shallou Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Sat, June 12, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Friday 20 August 2021:
Ty Segall and The Freedom Band Friday 20 August 2021

Fri 20 Aug 2021, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Ty Segall and The Freedom Band Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Fri, August 20, 2021 | Doors 07

Sunday 12 September 2021:
Supergrass Sunday 12 September 2021

Sun 12 Sep 2021, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Supergrass Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
TBD Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00
16

Tuesday 14 September 2021:
Black Pumas Tuesday 14 September 2021

Tue 14 Sep 2021, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
Black Pumas Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Tue, September 14, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08



Sorted by: 



  • more »