This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 2 September 2018:
The Englishtown Project Sunday 2 September 2018

Sun 2 Sep 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
41st Anniversary Weekend featuring members of New Riders of The Purple Sage, Phil Lesh & Friends, The Zen Tricksters, Assembly of Dust, Reverend Jefferson and Dead Sage! Sun Sep 2nd Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

Friday 7 September 2018:
Guns & Roses tribute Appetite for Destruction Friday 7 September 2018

Fri 7 Sep 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
CEG Presents All Female BON JOVI tribute-Lay Your Hands On Me Fri Sep 7th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturday 8 September 2018:
Almost Queen: A Tribute to Queen Saturday 8 September 2018

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
CEG Presents "Freddie For A Day" Freddie Mercury Birthday Celebration, In conjunction with the Mercury Phoenix Trust Sat Sep 8th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Monday 10 September 2018:
Bowl Hashanah: Rosh Hashanah at Brooklyn Bowl Monday 10 September 2018

Mon 10 Sep 2018, 09:30 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Because Jewish Presents CELEBRATE THE JEWISH NEW YEAR WITH RABBI DANIEL BRENNER & THE SWAY MACHINERY´S JEREMIAH LOCKWOOD, AND OTHERS! Mon Sep 10th Doors: 9:30 am / Show: 10:00 am

Wednesday 12 September 2018:
Friends of the Brothers: Honoring The Allman Brothers Band in Tribute to Gregg Allman + Butch Trucks Wednesday 12 September 2018

Wed 12 Sep 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
feat. members of Gregg Allman Band, Dickey Betts and Great Southern, Jaimoe´s Jasssz Band, and the Zen Tricksters! Wed Sep 12th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

Thursday 13 September 2018:
Leftover Salmon Thursday 13 September 2018

Thu 13 Sep 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Jauntee Thu Sep 13th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

Friday 14 September 2018:
Lawrence Friday 14 September 2018

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York

Saturday 15 September 2018:
Perpetual Groove Saturday 15 September 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York

Tuesday 18 September 2018:
Five Alarm Funk + West End Blend Tuesday 18 September 2018

Tue 18 Sep 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York

Wednesday 19 September 2018:
Juana Molina Wednesday 19 September 2018

Wed 19 Sep 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York



Sorted by: 



  • more »