This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 22 June 2018:
JUST RIHANNA. - A DJ night dedicated to the music of Rihanna Friday 22 June 2018

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 23:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
with DJ Blue, The Misfit. Fri Jun 22nd Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:30 pm
Reverend Horton Heat Friday 22 June 2018

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Big Sandy, Lara Hope & The Ark-Tones Fri Jun 22nd Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturday 23 June 2018:
Saved By The 90s with The Bayside Tigers! Saturday 23 June 2018

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 23:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
with DJ Suga Ray Sat Jun 23rd Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:59 pm
Southern Culture on the Skids Saturday 23 June 2018

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Dumptruck Sat Jun 23rd Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Sunday 24 June 2018:
Half Step: Grateful Dead Tribute Sunday 24 June 2018

Sun 24 Jun 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Rock and Roll Playhouse and Newport Folk PresentsR: The Music of Bob Dylan for Kids Sunday 24 June 2018

Sun 24 Jun 2018, 12:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
RRPH Family Concerts Sun Jun 24th Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:30 pm

Monday 25 June 2018:
#FOREVERMICHAEL - A Special Edition of Bowl Train Monday 25 June 2018

Mon 25 Jun 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Questlove & Brooklyn Bowl Present Mon Jun 25th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Tuesday 26 June 2018:
NYC Ska Orchestra Tuesday 26 June 2018

Tue 26 Jun 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York

Wednesday 27 June 2018:

Thursday 28 June 2018:
Rewind Bowl: 80´s vs. 90´s Party! Ft. Stifler´s Mom rocking the 90´s & DJ JJ Abrams spins the 80´s! Thursday 28 June 2018

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
CEG Presents Limited Lane Availability until 8:30PM Thu Jun 28th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Brooklyn Bowl, june 2018:  

going out wednesday new york

  

going out new york

  

concert venues new york

  

city guide sunday new york

  

concerts new york

  

  • more »