This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 22 October 2020:
Temporarily Closed Thursday 22 October 2020

Thu 22 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Blue Note, New York

Friday 23 October 2020:
Joel Ross 'Good Vibes', Who Are You?' Official Album Release Concert Friday 23 October 2020

Fri 23 Oct 2020, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
Joel Ross FEATURING:
Joel Ross
Immanuel Wilkins - alto saxophone
Jeremy Corren - piano
Jeremy Dutton - drums
Or Bareket - bass ...

Saturday 24 October 2020:
Joe Lovano´s Joyous Encounter feat. Kenny Werner, Ben Street & Andrew Cyrille Saturday 24 October 2020

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 23:00 - Blue Note, New York
Joe Lovano´s Joyous Encounter FEATURING:
Joe Lovano
Kenny Werner
Ben Street
Andrew Cyrille
Tickets and set times at www.bluenotelive.com...

Monday 26 October 2020:
Temporarily Closed Monday 26 October 2020

Mon 26 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Blue Note, New York

Tuesday 27 October 2020:
Temporarily Closed Tuesday 27 October 2020

Tue 27 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Blue Note, New York

Wednesday 28 October 2020:
Temporarily Closed Wednesday 28 October 2020

Wed 28 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Blue Note, New York

Thursday 29 October 2020:
Temporarily Closed Thursday 29 October 2020

Thu 29 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Blue Note, New York

Friday 30 October 2020:

Saturday 31 October 2020:
Temporarily Closed Saturday 31 October 2020

Sat 31 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Blue Note, New York



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Blue Note, october 2020:  

going out

  

venues new york

  

going out tuesday new york

  

things to do wednesday new york

  

going out monday new york

  

  • more »