This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 December 2018:
Curtis Stigers Saturday 1 December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 20:30 - Birdland, New York

Monday 3 December 2018:
Jim Caruso´s Cast Party Monday 3 December 2018

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 21:30 - Birdland, New York

Tuesday 4 December 2018:
Pharoah Sanders Tuesday 4 December 2018

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Wednesday 5 December 2018:
Pharoah Sanders Wednesday 5 December 2018

Wed 5 Dec 2018, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Thursday 6 December 2018:
Pharoah Sanders Thursday 6 December 2018

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 20:30 - Birdland, New York

Friday 7 December 2018:
The Birdland Big Band Friday 7 December 2018

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 17:30 - Birdland, New York
Pharoah Sanders Friday 7 December 2018

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Saturday 8 December 2018:
Pharoah Sanders Saturday 8 December 2018

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Monday 10 December 2018:
Jim Caruso´s Cast Party Monday 10 December 2018

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 21:30 - Birdland, New York



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Birdland, december 2018:  

activities new york

  

going out new york saturday 15 december 2018

  

shows new york

  

going out new york friday 14 december 2018

  

tickets

  

  • more »