This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Wednesday 15 August 2018:
Mike Stern 4 Generations of Miles Wednesday 15 August 2018

Wed 15 Aug 2018, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Thursday 16 August 2018:
John Yao Thursday 16 August 2018

Thu 16 Aug 2018, 17:30 - Birdland, New York

Friday 17 August 2018:
The Birdland Big Band Friday 17 August 2018

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 17:30 - Birdland, New York
Mike Stern 4 Generations of Miles Friday 17 August 2018

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Saturday 18 August 2018:
Eric Comstock Duo Saturday 18 August 2018

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 17:30 - Birdland, New York

Sunday 19 August 2018:
Birdland Latin Jazz Orchestra Sunday 19 August 2018

Sun 19 Aug 2018, 23:00 - Birdland, New York
The Renee Manning/Earl McIntyre Septet Sunday 19 August 2018

Sun 19 Aug 2018, 18:00 - Birdland, New York



Sorted by: 



  • more »