This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 November 2019:

Thursday 7 November 2019:
Postmodern Jukebox Thursday 7 November 2019

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
A pet project of jazz pianist Scott Bradlee, Postmodern Jukebox have gained a loyal following through their Youtube channel. The collective cover modern pop tracks (and some old classics as well) in a...


Wednesday 6 and Thursday 7 November 2019:

Friday 8 November 2019:
Patton Oswalt Friday 8 November 2019

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood

Saturday 9 November 2019:
Gilberto Santa Rosa Saturday 9 November 2019

Sat 9 Nov 2019, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood

Tuesday 12 November 2019:
Paul Anka Tuesday 12 November 2019

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Beginning his career by entering amateur contests, sneaking into clubs and recording his first song when he was just fourteen years old, Paul Anka has gone on to become one of the greatest songwriters...


Thursday 14 November 2019:
Margaret Cho Thursday 14 November 2019

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
A bisexual, American Korean, Margaret Cho has some claim on the title of Patron Saint of Outsiders. Never less than searingly honest, she speaks to people of all persuasions, especially those that enjoy...


Friday 15 November 2019:
Vic DiBitetto Friday 15 November 2019

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
A stand-up veteran with over three decades of experience under his belt, Vic DiBitetto´s career took a major upswing in 2013 thanks to his Youtube video 'Bread and Milk'. A 30-second video created on the...


Saturday 16 November 2019:
Itzhak Perlman Saturday 16 November 2019

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
The Grammy- and Emmy Award-winning Israeli-American is renowned as the pre-eminent violinist of the 20th century after coming to prominence at the tender age of 13 on the Ed Sullivan Show in 1958. Despite...


Wednesday 20 November 2019:
Brian Setzer Orchestra: Christmas Rocks Wednesday 20 November 2019

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
The Brian Setzer Orchestra, fronted by three-time Grammy Award-winner Brian Setzer, has become a Christmas staple as they tour the USA each holiday season taking their Christmas Rocks concerts across the...




Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Bergen Performing Arts Center, november 2019:  

going out englewood sunday 24 november 2019

  

things to do englewood

  

theatre plays

  

going out englewood november 2019

  

concerts

  

  • more »