This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 25 February 2018:
Vieux Farka Touré Sunday 25 February 2018

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Brighton Beat, Mention "Sunday Bowling Special" for half off you lane after 8:00pm! Sun Feb 25

Monday 26 February 2018:
Revolutionary Council Afrobeat + Poetic Thrust Monday 26 February 2018

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Mo' Beat Mondays Mon Feb 26th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Thursday 1 March 2018:
PEDRITO MARTINEZ Thursday 1 March 2018

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:30 - BB King Blues, New York
for the first time ever. Pedro entered and won first place.
Since settling in New York City in 2
... , Calle 54.
Mr. Martinez was a founding member of the highly successful, Afro-Cuban/Afro-Beat band

Friday 2 March 2018:
Joanne Shaw Taylor Friday 2 March 2018

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 17:00 - City Winery, New York
career has since gone stratospheric, with her breaking the notoriously hard-to-crack US market. She beat
... new studio album in Memphis. That album entitled The Dirty Truth was a return to Joanne’s original... 2017 with a sell out UK and European tour, check out tour dates and catch one of the amazing live shows
Samba New York’s Carnaval Samba Party Friday 2 March 2018

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 18:30 - Drom, New York
Fri, March 2nd Samba New York’s Carnaval Samba Party Brazilian dance latin World Beat TICKETS ... with Ibrahim Maalouf - First Set
11:30PM
New Show Added * Improvisation Night with Ibrahim

Saturday 3 March 2018:
KOLARS Saturday 3 March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Rough Trade, New York
hiatus, band members Rob Kolar and Lauren Brown decided to go off and find their own beat. What they
... song carved out of the gleaming vibrations of modern rock, the track pulsates right into your chest. It

Monday 5 March 2018:
Jeremy Beck & The Heavy Duty Horns + Preachermann and The Revival Monday 5 March 2018

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Mo' Beat Mondays Mon Mar 5th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Thursday 8 March 2018:
Soviet 80s Party Thursday 8 March 2018

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Drom, New York
, March 7th 8pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Fri, March 9th 9PM
Teoman in New York
Sat, March 10th 11
... PM
Teoman in New York
7:30PM
Les Femmes Fatales Productions Present: Bananas Vs... Thu, March 8th Soviet 80s Party Afro-Beat dj Funk hip-hop World Beat TICKETS
Doors 8 PM Show 8

Saturday 10 March 2018:
Project Grand Slam Saturday 10 March 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
for me and the band."
PGS’s prior album - "Made In New York" - was released in September 2015 and
... featured two singles, "New York City Groove" and "Fire" (Robert’s re-imagined version of the Jimi Hendrix... /leader/composer Robert Miller, combining the power and beat of rock with the complexity and improvisation... new album - "The Queen’s Carnival" - featuring nine original tunes written by Robert that are rich in
Mark Guiliana´s

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 21:30 - Rockwood Music Hall, New York



Sorted by: 



  • more »