This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Stanhope House




45 Main St, Stanhope


New Jersey



Go to Map


Stanhope House




+ See more at http://www.stanhopehousenj.com/

Stanhope House

Find out the event agenda of Stanhope House that has 11 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 45 Main St, Stanhope in New Jersey. Get the directions and the map here.

Tragedy - All Metal Bee Gees Tribute Friday 29 March 2019

Tragedy - All Metal Bee Gees Tribute

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 18:00 Stanhope House, New Jersey
The Peach Project - Allman Brothers Tribute Saturday 30 March 2019

The Peach Project - Allman Brothers Tribute

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 18:00 Stanhope House, New Jersey
Eric Steckel Friday 5 April 2019

Eric Steckel

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 18:00 Stanhope House, New Jersey
Blink180-True Thursday 11 April 2019

Blink180-True

Thu 11 Apr 2019, 18:00 Stanhope House, New Jersey
Michael Glabicki Sunday 14 April 2019

Michael Glabicki

Sun 14 Apr 2019, 17:00 Stanhope House, New Jersey
Richie Ramone Band Friday 10 May 2019

Richie Ramone Band

Fri 10 May 2019, 18:00 Stanhope House, New Jersey
D.R.I. Friday 24 May 2019

D.R.I.

Fri 24 May 2019, 18:00 Stanhope House, New Jersey
Milo Z Saturday 25 May 2019

Milo Z

Sat 25 May 2019, 18:00 Stanhope House, New Jersey
JB Aaron Saturday 1 June 2019

JB Aaron

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 18:00 Stanhope House, New Jersey
Touch of Grey - Tribute to Grateful Dead Saturday 8 June 2019

Touch of Grey - Tribute to Grateful Dead

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 18:00 Stanhope House, New Jersey
Framing the Red Thursday 27 June 2019

Framing the Red

Thu 27 Jun 2019, 18:00 Stanhope House, New Jersey

Upcoming Events in Stanhope House





You can also be interested in...


live music

  

live music new jersey

  

live music new jersey june 2019

  

live music new jersey may 2019

  

tickets

  

  • more »