This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Stage 48




605 W 48th St


New York



Go to Map


Stage 48




+ See more at https://stage48.com

Stage 48

Find out the event agenda of Stage 48 that has 7 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 605 W 48th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Banda Los Recoditos Sunday 26 May 2019

Banda Los Recoditos

Sun 26 May 2019, 22:00 Stage 48, New York
Zveri Sunday 2 June 2019

Zveri

Sun 2 Jun 2019, 19:00 Stage 48, New York
Los Angeles Azules Saturday 8 June 2019

Los Angeles Azules

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 22:00 Stage 48, New York
Los Autenticos Decadentes, Ensamble Cala Saturday 22 June 2019

Los Autenticos Decadentes, Ensamble Cala

Sat 22 Jun 2019, 19:00 Stage 48, New York
Attaque 77 Saturday 20 July 2019

Attaque 77

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 22:00 Stage 48, New York
Intocable

Intocable "Percepcion Tour 2019"

Sun 8 Sep 2019, 22:00 Stage 48, New York
Bronco Saturday 21 September 2019

Bronco

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 22:00 Stage 48, New York

Upcoming Events in Stage 48





You can also be interested in...


night clubs new york

  

live music new york

  

going out new york

  

going out

  

going out new york sunday 26 may 2019

  

  • more »