This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Stage 48




605 W 48th St


New York



Go to Map


Stage 48




+ See more at https://stage48.com

Stage 48

Find out the event agenda of Stage 48 that has 10 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 605 W 48th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Little Big Friday 29 March 2019

Little Big

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 20:00 Stage 48, New York
Eldzhey Live Show Friday 12 April 2019

Eldzhey Live Show

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 20:00 Stage 48, New York
Noize MC Sunday 21 April 2019

Noize MC

Sun 21 Apr 2019, 19:00 Stage 48, New York
Morat Monday 29 April 2019

Morat

Mon 29 Apr 2019, 20:00 Stage 48, New York
Morat En Vivo! Monday 29 April 2019

Morat En Vivo!

Mon 29 Apr 2019, 20:00 Stage 48, New York
Hyperglow Tour Friday 10 May 2019

Hyperglow Tour

Fri 10 May 2019, 21:00 Stage 48, New York
Zveri Sunday 2 June 2019

Zveri

Sun 2 Jun 2019, 19:00 Stage 48, New York
Los Autenticos Decadentes Saturday 22 June 2019

Los Autenticos Decadentes

Sat 22 Jun 2019, 19:00 Stage 48, New York

Upcoming Events in Stage 48





You can also be interested in...


concerts new york

  

live music pop new york

  

going out saturday new york

  

live music folk new york

  

tickets

  

  • more »